广告

AndroidVolume Booster GOODEV

7.8

GOODEV(免费)

用户评分8

音量助推器 Goodev

Volume Booster GOODEV 具有一些非常酷的功能,可以让您的 Android 设备更加实用和有趣。如果您曾经使用过诸如内置 Android 音乐播放器之类的音乐播放器应用程序,那么您就会知道当音量开始变得非常响亮时会是多么痛苦。这是因为音乐播放器要求您将 Android 设备实际放在扬声器旁边,以获得良好的音质。如果您正在旅行,这很容易成为一个问题 - 您可能不想每晚出门在外时都将设备放在扬声器上,但您也不想随身携带大量设备。幸运的是,使用 Volume Booster GOODEV,您可以简单地调高音量并随心所欲地走动!

很多使用这个应用程序的人首先要问的是播放器的音频质量是否很差。答案是否定的,一点也不,事实上,事实恰恰相反。 Volume Booster GOODEV 使用 android 设备自己的 FM 收音机系统工作,让您可以访问广播电台并播放来自互联网的音乐。这意味着您不仅可以在旅途中收听不同的广播电台和歌曲,还可以大声收听(当然,最高音量可以选择)。这个特殊的免费应用程序的好处在于,只要两台设备之间有立体声连接,它也可以在平板电脑上使用,例如 Google Nexus S。如果您想知道为什么需要在手机上连接立体声 - 大多数人都这样做,尤其是现在大多数人都用智能手机听音乐。

这个惊人的应用程序的主要功能之一是能够将扬声器音量调高至高达 20 分贝!如果您出门在外,并且不想在驾驶时被其他小工具上的音量控制所困扰,这真的很有帮助。最后一点:很多人可能没有意识到的一件事是,此应用程序使用 android 设备的扬声器音量来增加免提电话的音量。这意味着即使在连接免提电话时音量被静音,使用免提电话时仍会增加到最大音量。所以这个应用程序不仅是一个很棒的娱乐助手,它还可以用作免提电话。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Volume Booster GOODEV 7.8 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
作者:
GOODEV

https://ybe0fa7bb.app-ads-txt.com

AndroidVolume Booster GOODEV

7.8

GOODEV(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Volume Booster GOODEV 的 7.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Volume Booster GOODEV APK for Android

6.8.1

GOODEV(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Volume Booster Goodev

Volume Booster GOODEV has some pretty cool features that will make your Android device much more useful and fun to use. If you have ever used a music player application like the built-in Android music player then you will know what a pain it can be when the volume starts to really start to get quite loud. This is because the music player requires you to actually leave your Android device next to your speakers in order to have decent sound quality. This could easily be an issue if you are travelling - you may not want to leave your device on speakers every night while you are away from home, but you also don't want to have to carry around a large number of devices. Luckily, with Volume Booster GOODEV you can simply turn up the volume and move about as you please!

The first thing that many people who use this application to ask is whether or not the audio quality of the player is poor. The answer to that is no, not at all, in fact it is quite the opposite in fact. Volume Booster GOODEV works by using the android device's own FM radio system to allow you to access radio stations and play music from the internet. This means that not only can you listen to different radio stations and songs on the go, but you can do so loudly (up to a volume level of your choosing, of course). The great thing about this particular free app is that it can also be used on tablets such as the Google Nexus S as long as there is a stereo connection between the two devices. If you are wondering why you would need a stereo connection on a phone - well most people do, especially now days when most people listen to music with their smartphones.

One of the main features of this amazing app is the ability to turn up the speaker volume to anywhere up to a whopping 20db increase! This really helps if you are out and about, and don't want to be bothered with volume controls on other gadgets while driving. One final note: one thing many people may not realize is that this application uses the android device's speaker volume to increase the volume of the speakerphone. That means even if the volume was muted while the speakerphone was connected, it will still increase to full volume when using the speakerphone. So not only is this application a great entertainment assistant, it also can be used as a speakerphone as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Volume Booster GOODEV 6.8.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
GOODEV

https://ybe0fa7bb.app-ads-txt.com

SHA-1:
8cac1dd65f8fad0983c73e15efe90c85f62e6ffa
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-goodev-volume-booster-66-53815481-a62614509b42d2d3d69cc2597e20dfff.apk

Volume Booster GOODEV APK for Android

6.8.1

GOODEV(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.8.1 of Volume Booster GOODEV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement