广告

AndroidUdaan: Online Trading App

7.36

Udaan.com(免费)

用户评分8

Udaan:在线交易应用评论

Udaan: Online Trading App 是一个用 Java 开发的移动交易平台。它具有丰富的在线业务、产品跟踪、销售和客户支持功能。该应用程序还使您能够将 Android 设备转换为兼容的 iPhone,反之亦然。就该应用程序的功能而言,您将获得您在基于办公室的交易应用程序中找到的大部分功能。 Udaan:在线交易应用程序可以轻松、顺畅、快速地进行几乎所有类型的货币和商品的交易。

Udaan:在线交易应用程序基于成功的 iPhone 和 iPad 商务平台,并利用无线银行 API 让您可以在任何地方使用手机进行交易。这个应用程序不需要任何额外的下载或在您的手机上安装应用程序。只需打开应用程序并在几秒钟内开始交易。该应用程序提供了一个用户友好的界面,并提供多种货币对供您选择。您还可以实时获取交易的详细信息。

Udaan:在线交易应用程序使您能够轻松管理您的金融交易、监控您的订单以及为您的客户接受和发送付款。它提供了多种功能,例如可定制的订单输入、可定制的报价字段和多种货币转换。 Udaan:在线交易应用程序的另一个重要方面是它没有任何第三方广告或小部件。它预装了谷歌地图。该应用程序具有各种附加功能,例如用于路线规划的 Google 地图、用于社交共享的 Google+ Business、用于本地搜索的 Google+ Local、用于搜索地点的 Google Places、用于任务管理的电子邮件、带有 Google Checkout 的购物袋、用于安全存储的安全储物柜等等.所有这些功能使该应用成为商务专业人士和企业用户的首选。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Udaan: Online Trading App 7.36 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, July 6th 2024
作者:
Udaan.com

https://udaan.com

AndroidUdaan: Online Trading App

7.36

Udaan.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Udaan: Online Trading App 的 7.36 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Udaan: Online Trading App APK for Android

4.15

Udaan.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Udaan: Online Trading App Review

Udaan: Online Trading App is a mobile trading platform developed in Java. It has rich functionalities for online business, product tracking, sales and customer support. The app also enables you to convert Android devices into compatible iPhones and vice versa. As far as the functionality of this app is concerned, you will get most of that which you find in the office-based trading applications. Udaan: Online Trading App simply facilitates easy, smooth and fast transaction of trade in almost all types of currencies and commodities.

Udaan: Online Trading App is based on the successful iPhone and iPad commerce platforms and utilizes the Cordless Banking API to allow you to conduct trades from anywhere with your mobile. This app does not require any extra downloads or installed applications on your phone. Just open the app and start trading in just a few seconds. The app provides a user-friendly interface and provides multiple currency pairs for you to choose from. You can also get detailed information about the trade in real-time.

Udaan: Online Trading App enables you to easily manage your financial transactions, monitors your orders and accept and send payments for your customers. It offers several functionalities like customizable order entry, customizable quote fields, and multiple currency conversion. Another important aspect of Udaan: Online Trading App is that it is free from any third party advertisements or widgets. It comes pre-installed with Google Maps. The app has various additional functionalities like Google Maps for route planning, Google+ Business for social sharing, Google+ Local for local search, Google Places for searching places, email for task management, shopping bags with Google Checkout, secure locker for secure storage and much more. All these features make the app a top choice for business professionals and enterprise users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Udaan: Online Trading App 4.15 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Udaan.com

https://udaan.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
40ed05d67121a041ea10b805acad38e9835ba66a
Filename:
com.udaan.android-4.15.apk

Udaan: Online Trading App APK for Android

4.15

Udaan.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.15 of Udaan: Online Trading App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement