广告

AndroidSwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji

9.10.31.21

TouchType(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的 SwiftKey 键盘 - 适用于您的 Android 手机的键盘,它将预测您接下来要输入的内容

Android SwiftKey 键盘的开发人员在这款新键盘上做得非常出色。事实上,它可能是目前适用于 Android 的最佳键盘之一。但是,如果您的手机需要打字软件解决方案,可以考虑为 Android 用户提供许多其他键盘。由于 Android 近来大受欢迎,越来越多的用户上网以利用其应用程序和娱乐选项,因此该领域的竞争变得相当激烈。

适用于 Android 的 SwiftKey 键盘的众多优点之一是它不仅包括标准键盘,还包括一整套 Android 工具和实用程序,可让您更快更好地打字。 SwiftKey 键盘实际上是通过预测您将如何输入文本来预测您接下来要输入的内容。它还包括一种名为 Swiftkey Flow 的基于手势的按键输入法,使打字更加快捷。此外,SwiftKey 还提供手写转文本功能,让您在开始输入时只需写下一个单词。

让我决定为我的 Android 设备下载并试用 SwiftKey 的原因之一是它有一个可与 ios 8 配合使用的内置预测系统。除此之外,它还让我能够更改预测技术取决于我使用的应用程序类型。我在这个键盘中发现的最好的功能之一是它的手写到文本功能。我经常使用它,它真的派上用场了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji 9.10.31.21 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 俄语,
  • 阿拉伯语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, March 23rd 2024
作者:
TouchType

http://www.swiftkey.com

AndroidSwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji

9.10.31.21

TouchType(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji 的 9.10.31.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji APK for Android

7.8.9.4

TouchType(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SwiftKey Keyboard For Android - Keyboard For Your Android Phone That Will Predict What You Are Going To Type Next

The developers of SwiftKey Keyboard for Android has done a great job with this new keyboard. In fact, it may be one of the best keyboards that are available for Android right now. However, there are many other keyboards available for Android users that can be considered if you need a typing software solution for your phone. Since Android is becoming such a big hit these days with more users coming online to take advantage of its applications and entertainment options, the competition in this area has become quite fierce.

One of the many great things about SwiftKey Keyboard for Android is that it includes not just a standard keyboard but also a complete range of Android tools and utilities that will allow you to type faster and better. SwiftKey Keyboard actually predicts what you have to type next by predicting how you are going to text. It also includes a gesture-based key input method called Swiftkey Flow, making typing even quicker. In addition, SwiftKey also offers a handwriting-to-text function that allows you to simply write the next word when you start typing.

One of the things that made me decide to download and try SwiftKey for my android device was that it had an in-built prediction system that worked with ios 8. In addition to that, it also offered me the ability to change the prediction techniques depending on the kind of application that I was using. One of the best features that I found in this keyboard was its handwriting-to-text function. I use this regularly and it really came in handy.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji 7.8.9.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
TouchType

http://www.swiftkey.com

SHA-1:
5b36ae9a9ceeca2c0051d1bbc3cb4b388d6bb9e5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
microsoft-swiftkey-keyboard.apk

SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji APK for Android

7.8.9.4

TouchType(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.8.9.4 of SwiftKey Keyboard + Emoji. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement