广告

Sprinkle Islands Free

1.0.1

Mediocre(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Sprinkle Islands Free - 一个有趣的新游戏

Sprinkle Islands Free 是一款令人上瘾的益智游戏,由来自加拿大的年轻游戏设计师团队 Mediocre 开发。这个具有挑战性的游戏让你每次玩它时都能像解开脑筋急转弯一样令人上瘾。在 Sprinkle Islands Free 中,您的任务是了解如何解决各种难题,例如将水块推到果冻球上以按下重要按钮。当您通过各个阶段时,您会注意到岛屿变得更大,您将不得不移动以清除下一个级别。您还将面临如何尽可能快地到达塔顶的挑战,同时避免落下的巨石。

Sprinkle Islands Free 在进入 Android 市场的前三天就让我上瘾了,所以我立即下载并注册了 Google Play 官方商店。在它的前八个级别中,我被迷住了!视觉效果既漂亮又清晰,音效也符合我的要求 - 既有趣又具有挑战性。

Sprinkle Islands Free 让我想到了无限塔战略游戏,一旦你到达底部就无需停止玩。这对这场比赛来说是一个很好的转折。我喜欢 Sprinkle Islands Free 的另一件事是完整版,它允许您探索所有八个级别。探索不同岛屿背后的秘密,是什么导致它们缩小和增长,并发现每个岛屿具有不同能量提升的原因,这也将是令人兴奋的。所有这些都是完整版的可能性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sprinkle Islands Free 1.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mediocre

http://www.grannysmithgame.com

SHA-1:
b925b27b7d6835743161dae5e3492bad877e9441
Filename:
sprinkle-islands-free-1-0-1-en-android.apk

Sprinkle Islands Free

1.0.1

Mediocre(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sprinkle Islands Free 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sprinkle Islands Free APK for Android

1.0.1

Mediocre(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sprinkle Islands Free - An Interesting New Game

Sprinkle Islands Free is an addictive puzzle game developed by Mediocre, a team of young game designers from Canada. This challenging game gives you the same addictive pleasure of solving brainteasers with great twists every time you play it. In Sprinkle Islands Free you will be tasked to find out how to solve various puzzles such as pushing a block with water over a jelly ball in order to hit an important button. As you advance through the stages, you will notice that the island gets bigger and you will have to move to clear the next level. You will also be challenged with trying to get to the top of the tower as fast as possible, while avoiding falling boulders.

Sprinkle Islands Free has got me addicted to it within its first three days of being on the Android Market, so I downloaded it right away and signed up for the official Google play store. Within its first eight levels, I was hooked! The visuals are nice and crisp, and the sound effects are fitting for what I was looking for - entertaining yet challenging.

Sprinkle Islands Free has got me thinking about infinite tower strategy games where you need not stop playing once you've reached the bottom. This would be a good twist for this game. Another thing I like about Sprinkle Islands Free is the full version which allows you to explore all the eight levels. It would also be exciting to explore the secrets behind the different islands, what causes them to shrink down and grow, and discover the reason why each island has different power ups. All these are possibilities with the full version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sprinkle Islands Free 1.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Mediocre

http://www.grannysmithgame.com

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
b925b27b7d6835743161dae5e3492bad877e9441
Filename:
sprinkle-islands-free-1-0-1-en-android.apk

Sprinkle Islands Free APK for Android

1.0.1

Mediocre(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Sprinkle Islands Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement