广告

AndroidSolitaire City

2.09

Digital Smoke LLC(免费)

用户评分8

免费安卓数字纸牌游戏

Solitaire City 是由 Digital Smoke LLC 开发的适用于 Android 的免费数字纸牌游戏合集。这是适用于移动设备的最全面的纸牌游戏合集之一。除了标准纸牌,该系列还包含四大洲、Luxus Club-karte 184 和 Red Noses 等游戏。在这个壮观的纸牌游戏合集中享受令人满意的动画和令人惊叹的视觉效果。 

如果您正在寻找其他纸牌游戏,我建议您拉米金由 Moonfrog。这是另一款具有同样令人满意的动画和视觉效果的免费游戏。然而,这款游戏只有一个游戏,而纸牌城是经典纸牌游戏的名副其实的汇编。如果您想购买更现代的纸牌游戏,请尝试 游戏王哦! Konami Digital Entertainment 的 Duel Generation。 

游戏玩法

纸牌是一个非常简单的概念,可以引入数字系统,很难想象它怎么会失败。值得庆幸的是,纸牌城并没有失败。如果您喜欢它所包含的纸牌游戏类型,该游戏将非常有益。然而,纸牌游戏变得小众,如今越来越多的人更喜欢冒险和 RPG 游戏。该系列包含超过 50 种不同的纸牌游戏,它们都非常适合训练您的大脑进行批判性思考。

广告

视觉效果

Solitaire City 在视觉上令人难以置信。这不是你爸爸的 Windows 7 蜘蛛纸牌;这个游戏在视觉上更加先进。当您移动卡片时,卡片会像微风一样摇摆、折叠和翻转,令人惊叹的动画和阴影,以及每场成功游戏结束时的壮观烟花表演。如果您正在寻找有趣、有竞争力和视觉刺激的纸牌游戏体验,那么 Solitaire City 绝对不会错。 

互动性和竞争性

在过去的纸牌游戏中,你有一大堆规则要事先阅读。不再。 Solitaire City 具有方便的交互式培训设置,可在玩游戏时教您每个纸牌游戏。如果您有竞争优势,您可以与其他全球玩家竞争。 Solitaire City 甚至还有一个记分牌,您可以在其中尝试缩短时间,并努力成为世界领先的纸牌玩家之一。 

Solitaire City 不会出错

是的,还有其他数字纸牌游戏。然而,这不仅仅是纸牌。这是一个包含 50 多种纸牌游戏的概要,您不会在其他纸牌游戏系列中以如此视觉吸引力和引人入胜的格式接触到这些游戏。 

Solitaire City是我很长一段时间以来遇到的最有趣的纸牌游戏纲要之一,我会向任何想要让经典射击游戏和闲置答题器休息一下的人推荐它。 

广告

技术

标题;
Solitaire City 2.09 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Digital Smoke LLC

http://www.digitalsmoke.us

AndroidSolitaire City

2.09

Digital Smoke LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Solitaire City 的 2.09 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Solitaire City APK for Android

1.62

Digital Smoke LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android digital card game

Solitaire City is a free digital card game collection for Android developed by Digital Smoke LLC. This is one of the most comprehensive card game collections for mobile devices. In addition to standard solitaire, this collection also contains games like Four Continents, Luxus Club-karte 184, and Red Noses. Enjoy satisfying animations and stunning visuals in this spectacular card game collection. 

If you’re looking for other card games, I’d suggest Rummy Gold by Moonfrog. This is another free game with just as satisfying animations and visuals. However, this game only has one game, whereas Solitaire City is a veritable compendium of classic card games. If you’re in the market for a more modern card game, try Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Generation by Konami Digital Entertainment. 

Gameplay

Solitaire is such a simple concept to introduce to a digital system that it’s difficult to think how it could ever fail. Thankfully, Solitaire City hasn’t failed. The game is incredibly rewarding if you enjoy the type of card games it contains. However, card games have become slightly niche, with more people preferring adventure and RPG titles these days. This collection features over fifty different card games that are all excellent at training your brain to think critically.

Advertisement

Visuals

Solitaire City is incredibly striking in a visual sense. This isn’t your dad’s Windows 7 Spider Solitaire; this game is far more visually advanced. Expect cards that sway, fold and flip as if gripped by a light breeze when you move them, stunning animations and shadows, and a spectacular fireworks show at the conclusion to each successful game. If you’re looking for a fun, competitive, and visually stimulating solitaire experience, you cannot go wrong with Solitaire City. 

Interactive and Competitive

In solitaire games gone by, you had a wad of rules to read beforehand. No more. Solitaire City features a handy interactive training setup that teaches you each solitaire game while playing. If you have a competitive streak, you can compete against other global players. Solitaire City even has a scoreboard where you can try to shave seconds from your times and strive to be one of the world’s leading solitaire players. 

You can’t go wrong with Solitaire City

Yes, there are other digital solitaire games. However, this is more than just solitaire. This is a compendium of over 50 card games that you wouldn’t have had exposure to in such a visually appealing and compelling format with other card game collections. 

Solitaire City is one of the most enjoyable card game compendiums I’ve come across in a long time and I’d recommend it to anyone who wants to give the classic shooters and idle clickers a break. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Solitaire City 1.62 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, August 26th 2022
Author:
Digital Smoke LLC

http://www.digitalsmoke.us

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
d6b8f0a347d58112ff608ac41bf15a03a621cd22
Filename:
com-digitalsmoke-solitairecity-1062000-38371839-94772b78beffa26747d67d55b80a8fb0.apk

Solitaire City APK for Android

1.62

Digital Smoke LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.62 of Solitaire City. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement