广告

Siri for android

1.4

BestAppKON(免费)

用户评分8

立即免费安装适用于 Android 的 Siri

现在免费安装 Android 版 Siri!免费语音命令让您简化安卓设备的操作。您将在智能手机上享受新的 Siri 应用程序。你甚至不会意识到你正在与人工智能进行交流。语音命令与 Google Now 计划配合使用,其中包括为特定查询提供直接答案以及对用户区域内即将发生的操作的预测。

在 bestappkon 活动中,开发者加入了新的语音命令,允许用户以非常自然的方式与他们的设备进行交互。通过使用此应用程序,您可以向智能手机发出命令,然后由设备的计算机大脑将其转换为文本或语音。结果是将您的声音转换为实际文本,这样您在安卓智能手机上执行日常活动时会感觉更自在。除此之外,您可以直接询问您希望计算机告诉您的内容,而不必自己输入。

通过 android 倡议的语音命令,您可以使用您的 android 智能手机做更多事情。与大多数语音命令程序不同,bestappkon 提供语音识别和自然语音处理的混合。这将使您的智能手机在您下次使用时记住您的语音命令,因此您无需再次输入任何内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Siri for android 1.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BestAppKON
SHA-1:
b073e27c79c9691da79050821e9e7314aa5e10c0
Filename:
Siriforandroidv1.4.apk

Siri for android

1.4

BestAppKON(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Siri for android 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Siri for android APK for Android

1.4

BestAppKON(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Install Siri For Android Free Now

Install Siri for android free now! Free voice commands let you simplify your android device's operation. You'll enjoy the new Siri application on your smartphone. You won't even realize you're communicating with artificial intelligence. Voice commands work with the Google Now initiative, which includes providing direct answers to specific queries as well as predictions of upcoming actions in the user's area.

With the bestappkon campaign, developers have included new voice commands that will allow the users to interact with their devices in a very natural way. By using this application, you can ask your smartphone commands, which are then converted into text or speech by the device's computer brain. The result is that your voice is transformed into an actual text, so that you'll feel more comfortable performing your daily activities on your android smartphone. In addition to this, you can ask what you want to be told directly by your computer rather than having to type it out yourself.

With the voice commands for android initiative, you can do much more with your android smartphone. Unlike most voice commands programs, the bestappkon provides a mixture of speech recognition along with natural speech processing. This will allow your smartphone to remember your voice commands the next time you use it, so you won't have to type anything ever again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Siri for android 1.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
BestAppKON
SHA-1:
b073e27c79c9691da79050821e9e7314aa5e10c0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Siriforandroidv1.4.apk

Siri for android APK for Android

1.4

BestAppKON(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of Siri for android. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement