广告

Screenshot

1.3.15

Geeks.Lab.2015(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在你的安卓手机上截屏

屏幕截图是我们在移动设备上与用户交流的一部分。它们是展示您的创造力的绝佳方式,展示了您的应用程序可以为他们的用户体验做些什么。优秀的应用程序开发人员应该考虑您在设计中使用的屏幕截图的各个方面。一些常见的错误包括没有遵循设计模式的一个步骤、缺少图标、重复的内容、错误的分辨率和低质量的图像。

如果你想在你的安卓手机上截屏,你可以进入设置,点击“ometry”或“screenshots”。对于 Android,从手机截取屏幕截图实际上因设备、版本和型号而异。如果您的手机运行 Android 2.2 或更高版本,从手机截取屏幕截图就像同时按下几个按钮一样简单。但是,您的手机支持的最新技术可能需要您截屏、选择背景、选择图片,然后进行拍摄。此外,如果您的 Android 手机运行 Android 2.4 或更高版本,则与以 5 兆像素的默认分辨率截屏相比,所需时间大约长 5 到 10 秒。

您还可以调整您的 android 设置以截取不同大小的屏幕截图。这样做的缺点是,当您打算在 twitter 或 Facebook 等社交媒体网络上分享时,您的图像会更小。您也可以尝试安卓导航栏上的屏幕截图按钮,而不是点击屏幕。另一个不错的选择是登录支持 Android 功能的社交网站,例如 Facebook 或 LinkedIn。这些网站允许您浏览不同的活动并分享它们,以使您的 Android 设备更酷。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screenshot 1.3.15 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, December 1st 2022
作者:
Geeks.Lab.2015

https://geeks-lab-apps.web.app

SHA-1:
606643a3586c980dc2296ecdda3324eb65ada720
Filename:
com-geekslab-screenshot-1315-63700759-11d81ec1aa8d90546c6172582a146b9c.apk

Screenshot

1.3.15

Geeks.Lab.2015(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Screenshot 的 1.3.15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screenshot APK for Android

1.3.11

Geeks.Lab.2015(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Take Screenshots on Your Android Phone

Screenshots are a part of our communication with our users on mobile devices. They serve as an excellent way to showcase your creativity, showcasing what your app can do for their user experience. A good app developer should consider every aspect of the screenshots you use as part of the design. Some common mistakes include not following one step of the design pattern, missing icons, duplicate content, wrong resolution and low quality images.

If you want to take screenshots on your android phone, you can either go into settings, tap "ometry" or "screenshots". With Android, taking a screenshot from your phone is actually different per device, version, and model. If your phone runs Android 2.2 or higher, taking a screenshot from your phone is as simple as pressing some buttons together. However, the more recent technology supported by your phone may require you to take a screen shot, select your background, select a picture, and then take the shot. Furthermore, if your android phone runs Android 2.4 or higher, it takes around five to ten seconds longer than if you were taking screenshots at the default resolution of 5 megapixels.

You can also tweak your android settings to take screenshots at different sizes. The downside to this is that your image will be smaller when you intend to share it on a social media network like twitter or Facebook. You can also try the screenshot button on your android navigation bar instead of tapping the screen. Another great option is to sign in to a social networking site that supports android features, like Facebook or LinkedIn. These websites allow you to browse through different activities and share them in order to make your android device even cooler.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screenshot 1.3.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Geeks.Lab.2015

https://geeks-lab-apps.web.app

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
94825250dbba4281fa3a96aaada047220c8ef667
Filename:
com-geekslab-screenshot-1311-59310538-40bcfe9651a06cc04d32a4c0d612053b.apk

Screenshot APK for Android

1.3.11

Geeks.Lab.2015(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.11 of Screenshot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement