广告

Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary

1.4

Shruti Jha(免费)

用户评分8

广告

下载免费梵文-印地文词典

广告

开发者::基于 Android 市场的团队 - Shruti Jha

灵感来自:-“梵语-印地语词典”由 S. Sudheer 等人开发的 Android 应用程序。”导演:-“SS Sudheer”,印度。目前,此应用程序具有最相关的梵语单词及其所有含义并且直观地适应当今快速发展的学习需求。这本词典的主要座右铭是帮助人们学习和保留梵语和印地语以及每个单词的含义。它有一个交互式引擎,可以让用户快速理解文本并提供正确的发音。您还可以尝试使用高级印地语词典,它还可以为您提供印地语中重要短语的正确发音和翻译。

如果您想访问这款出色的应用程序,您必须从 Android Market 下载它。您可以在“下载”部分找到它。在下载部分选择正确的应用程序,然后安装梵语-印地语词典。在启动应用程序之前,请确保您的 google 帐户已在您的 android 设备中启用。此词典应用程序免费提供,但如果您想支持该项目并为梵语-印地语词典提供更优质的单词和发音,您可以通过 PayPal 或通过 Google Play 商店中的其他方式捐款。

广告

技术

标题;
Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary 1.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shruti Jha
SHA-1:
0baa391a9eb9d339f2b1e79b30c7cca41e72b028
Filename:
org.shrutijha.sanskrit_hindidictionary-1.4.apk

Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary

1.4

Shruti Jha(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary APK for Android

1.4

Shruti Jha(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Free Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary

Developed By: : Android Market Based Team - Shruti Jha

Inspired by: -" Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary" Android Application developed by S. Sudheer et al." Directed by: - "S. S. Sudheer", India. Presently, this app has Sanskrit words and all their meanings which are most relevant and intuitive for today's rapidly evolving learning requirements. The main motto of this dictionary is to help people learn and retain Sanskrit as well as Hindi, and the meaning of each word. It has an interactive engine that allows users to understand the text fast and provide correct pronunciations. You can also try an advanced Hindi dictionary that also gives you correct pronunciations and translations of important phrases in Hindi.

If you want to get access to this amazing app, you have to download it from the Android Market. You will find it under the "Downloads" section. Select the correct app in the downloads section and then install the Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary. Before starting the application, ensure that your google account is enabled in your android device. This dictionary app is available free of any cost, but if you want to support the project and give better quality words and pronunciations for Sanskrit-Hindi dictionary, then you can donate through PayPal or via other methods on the Google Play Store.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary 1.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Shruti Jha
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
0baa391a9eb9d339f2b1e79b30c7cca41e72b028
Filename:
org.shrutijha.sanskrit_hindidictionary-1.4.apk

Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary APK for Android

1.4

Shruti Jha(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of Sanskrit-Hindi Dictionary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement