广告

AndroidRoku

10.1.0.3169671

Roku Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

频道聚合服务

Roku 的数字媒体播放器和音频解决方案系列已被 Roku 移动应用取代。 Roku 频道是一个免费的、受广告支持的流媒体频道。它允许您流式传输来自派拉蒙、索尼影视娱乐和华纳兄弟等主要电影制作公司的许可内容。您还可以在 Roku 频道上找到其他内容发布商,例如 FilmRise 和 OVGuide。除了作为流媒体服务之外,该应用程序还可以用作 Roku 播放器和 Roku TV 的第二个遥控器。 

内容 

Roku 频道有两种内容:免费和付费。它的免费内容是现场新闻、体育和娱乐频道的一小部分集合。这使您可以实时观看突发新闻和体育赛事。您可以免费观看的频道包括 ABC 新闻和体育场。优质内容包括 HBO、Showtime 和 Starz。 

Roku 将按频道向您收费。以下是支持的应用列表: 

广告

HBO

Showtime

Starz

此定价模式类似于大多数有线电视提供商。不同之处在于您的节目不再有广告插播,您可以点播观看。 Roku 没有基本订阅。原因是 Roku 不像 Netflix 和 Hulu 那样制作原创内容。 

系统要求

Roku 频道与以下操作系统兼容:  ;

Android 4.4.4 或更高版本 

iOS 9.0 或更高版本 

Roku OS 6.2 或更高版本 

p>

该应用程序不会降低您的智能手机的速度,因为它仅占用 171.5 MB 的空间。 

配置 

Roku 应用程序提供相同的Roku Express 3900 或 Roku Streaming Stick+ 3810 的按钮。界面类似于实际的 Roku 遥控器;您会在屏幕上找到播放/暂停、前进/后退和即时重播按钮。此外,该应用程序有自己的虚拟键盘。

移动平台提供了两个可以在组设置中使用的功能。第一个功能是私人收听。就像您使用其他流媒体服务一样,您可以戴上耳机收听您的 Roku 节目。使此功能如此不同的是,您可以邀请其他 Roku 用户通过蓝牙与您一起收听。第二个功能是名为 Play on Roku 的照片和视频投射功能。它可让您共享存储在智能手机上的照片、视频和歌曲。一旦您选择了要投射的内容,它就会出现在您的电视上。

功能丰富的流媒体服务

Roku 将自己定位为频道聚合服务,从而将自己与 Netflix、Hulu 和亚马逊等竞争对手区分开来。由于您正在为您熟悉或想要观看的频道付费,因此您还可以更好地控制自己正在观看的内容。与其他流媒体服务相比,私人收听和电视广播的添加为 Roku 提供了更多功能。 

广告

技术

标题;
Roku 10.1.0.3169671 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 3rd 2024
作者:
Roku Inc

http://www.roku.com

AndroidRoku

10.1.0.3169671

Roku Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Roku 的 10.1.0.3169671 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roku6.0.13.277053

Roku Inc(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Channel aggregation service

Roku’s line of digital media players and audio solutions has taken a backseat to the Roku mobile app. The Roku Channel is a free,ad-supported streaming channel. It allows you to stream licensed content from major movie production companies like Paramount, Sony Pictures Entertainment, and Warner Brothers. You will also find other content publishers on the Roku Channel such as FilmRise and OVGuide. In addition to being a streaming service, the application can be used as a second remote for Roku player and Roku TV. 

Advertisement

Content 

The Roku Channel has two kinds of content: free and premium. Its free content is a small collection of live news, sports and entertainment channels. This allows you to watch breaking news and sporting events in real-time. Channels that you can view for free include ABC news and Stadium. The premium content includes HBO, Showtime and Starz. 

Roku will charge you per channel. Here is a list of supported apps: 

HBO

Showtime

Starz

This pricing model is similar to most cable TV providers. The difference is that your shows no longer have commercial breaks and you can watch on-demand. Roku does not have a base subscription. The reason for this is Roku does not produce original content, unlike Netflix and Hulu. 

System Requirements

The Roku channel is compatible with the following operating systems: 

Android 4.4.4 or higher 

iOS version 9.0 or higher 

Roku OS version 6.2 or later 

The application will not slow down your smartphone as it takes up just 171.5 MB of space. 

Configuration 

The Roku app offers the same buttons for both Roku Express 3900 or the Roku Streaming Stick+ 3810. The interface is similar to that of the actual Roku remote; you will find play/pause, forward/back and instant replay buttons on your screen. In addition, the app has its own virtual keyboard.

The mobile platform offers two functions that can be used in a group setting. The first function is private listening. Just like you would with other streaming services, you can listen to your Roku shows with headphones on. What makes this feature so different is that you can invite other Roku users to listen in with you via Bluetooth. The second function is a photo and video casting feature called Play on Roku. It lets you share photos, videos, and songs stored on your smartphone. Once you have chosen what you want to cast, it will appear on your TV.

Feature-packed streaming service

Roku sets itself apart from its competitors like Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon by positioning itself as a channel aggregation service. You also feel more in control of what you are watching since you are paying for channels you are familiar with or want to watch. The addition of private listening and TV casting gives Roku more functionality than that of other streaming services. 

Title:
Roku 6.0.13.277053 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Korean,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 7th 2020
Author:
Roku Inc

http://www.roku.com

SHA-1:
2cf4ba67641346dc16d046d36ae5260a97735a8a

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.13.277053 of Roku. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement