广告

AndroidMultitasking

1.12

OryonCorp(免费)

用户评分8

Android 和 iPhone 中的多任务处理

要在 Android 和 iPhone 中进行多任务处理,需要对硬件和软件都有很多了解。对于这些设备来说,这是一个新概念,尽管有些用户很难习惯它。对于多任务,操作系统应该仔细管理程序和指令在中央处理器中的处理方式,以及它们的所有数据如何保存在主存储器中。 Android 和 iPhone 上可以进行多任务处理,但与实际计算机上的工作方式不同。

要在 Android 和 iPhone 中执行多任务,用户必须启动一个程序或应用程序,然后切换到另一个。但是因为这两种设备中的多任务处理在不同的处理器中运行,所以它们之间存在性能差异。在 Android 中,应用程序可以通过不同的方式启动,例如通过点击图标或按下菜单。在 iPhone 上,通过在主屏幕上滑动手指来启动应用程序。由于这种性能差异,需要更仔细地学习和练习 Android 和 iPhone 中的多任务处理。

Android 和 iPhone 中的多任务处理的一个方面是,当设备不执行任何任务时,操作系统不会自动切换在前台运行的应用程序。但是,在后台运行的应用程序可以通过按两次主页按钮来最小化和打开。只要正确下载并保存了应用程序,这种过渡就很顺利。但是,如果您使用大量应用程序,Android 和 iPhone 中的多任务行为可能会导致延迟,尤其是当应用程序在后台运行时。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Multitasking 1.12 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OryonCorp

AndroidMultitasking

1.12

OryonCorp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Multitasking 的 1.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Multitasking APK for Android

1.12

OryonCorp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Multitasking in Android and iPhone

To do multitasking in Android and iPhone it requires a lot of understanding of both the hardware and software. It is a new concept for these devices, though some users find it difficult to get used to it. To multitask, the OS should carefully manage how programs and instructions are processed in the central processing unit, and how all their data is held in the main memory. There is multitasking on Android and iPhone, but it does not work the same way like on actual computers.

To multitask in Android and iPhone, the user has to launch one program or an app, then switch to the other one. But because multitasking in these two devices runs in separate processors, there is a performance difference between them. In Android, apps can be launched in different ways, such as by tapping on the icons or pressing on the menu. On the iPhone, launching an app is done by sliding a finger across the home screen. Because of this difference in performance, multitasking in Android and iPhone needs to be learned and practiced more carefully.

One aspect of multitasking in Android and iPhone is that the operating system does not switch the apps running in the foreground automatically when the device isn't performing any task. The apps running in the background can, however, be minimized and opened by pressing the home button twice. This transition is smooth, as long as the apps are downloaded and saved properly. However, if you are using a lot of apps, the multitasking behavior in Android and iPhone may cause lag, especially when the apps are running in the background.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Multitasking 1.12 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
OryonCorp
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
a1d323d6a12c3b3a89b47925e9197ab19e19a52d
Filename:
com.oryon.multitasking-1.12.apk

Multitasking APK for Android

1.12

OryonCorp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.12 of Multitasking. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement