广告

AndroidMoon+ Reader

9.2

Moon(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Moon+ 阅读器应用评论 - 如何充分利用它?

Moon+ Reader 是一款革命性的阅读应用程序,可让您在 Android 设备上享受电子纸显示屏的全部优势。独特的多点触控屏幕位于您的 Android 智能手机的封面上,以两种方式显示书籍和文章:作为虚拟书籍封面或作为成熟的高质量 PDF 查看器。只需轻触和点击屏幕,您就可以在各个页面之间快速导航、跳转到特定章节或翻阅文章的目录。完成页面后,您可以通过直接通过收件人的设备共享 URL 与家人和朋友共享它,并且借助下拉菜单的便利,您甚至可以突出显示和编辑您选择显示的部分在显示模式下。例如,如果您想显示最喜欢的书中的特定章节,只需突出显示该部分,选择“书籍详细信息”,选择书籍本身,然后与您的朋友分享您选择的链接。

底线是:如果您正在寻找一种在智能手机上阅读和体验印刷质量电子书的惊人而便捷的方式,那么您绝对应该考虑使用 Moon+ Reader。该应用程序没有广告,不会收集或发送您的任何个人信息给第三方。它也非常易于使用,即使对于初学者用户也是如此。在几秒钟内,您将能够通过点击桌面、图书馆或 USB 闪存驱动器中的内容并将其直接拖动到手机显示屏中,开始享受 Moon+ Reader 的好处。您需要做的就是确保收件人的 Android 智能手机有足够的内存来容纳您要阅读的书籍或文章的大小。

如前所述,Moon+ Reader 具有许多功能。但是,它也非常易于使用,并且没有许多其他类似应用程序所具有的烦人的广告或其他此类问题。 Moon+ Reader 的最大优点之一是您能够以多快的速度访问您想要的信息。这是因为信息被组织在您可以轻松移动的选项卡中。如果您仍然对 Moon+ Reader 提供的其他出色应用程序感兴趣,您只需访问其网站即可找到有关它的更多信息,甚至可以限时购买最新版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Moon+ Reader 9.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 11th 2024
作者:
Moon

AndroidMoon+ Reader

9.2

Moon(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Moon+ Reader 的 9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Moon+ Reader APK for Android

7.0

Moon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Moon+ Reader App Review - How To Get The Most Out Of It?

Moon+ Reader are a revolutionary reading application that allows you to enjoy the full benefits of an electronic paper display on your Android device. The unique multi-touch screen, located on the cover of your Android smartphone displays books and articles in two ways: as a virtual book cover or as a full-fledged, high-quality PDF viewer. By simply touching and tapping the screen, you can quickly navigate between various pages, jump to a specific chapter, or flip through an article's table of contents. Once you're done with a page, you can share it with family and friends by sharing the URL directly through the recipient's device, and with the convenience of a drop-down menu, you can even highlight and edit the section you chose to display in the display mode. For example, if you want to display a particular chapter from a favorite book, you simply highlight that section, select "Book Detail," select the book itself and then share the link you have chosen with your friends.

The bottom line is this: if you're looking for an amazing and convenient way to read and experience print quality e-books on your smartphone, you should definitely look into Moon+ Reader. The app is free from ads and doesn't collect or send any of your personal information to third parties. It's also extremely easy to use, even for a beginner user. Within seconds, you will be able to begin enjoying the benefits of Moon+ Reader by tapping and dragging content from your desktop, your library or your USB flash drive, directly into your phone display. All you need to do is to make sure that your recipient's Android smartphone has enough memory to accommodate the size of the book or article that you want to read.

As mentioned earlier, Moon+ Reader come with many features. However, it's also very easy to utilize and doesn't have annoying ads or other such issues that many other similar apps have. One of the best things about Moon+ Reader is how quickly you are able to get access to the information that you want. This is due to the fact that the information is organized in tabs that you can easily move around. If you are still interested in what other great apps Moon+ Reader has to offer, you can simply visit its website where you will find more information about it and even purchase the latest version for a limited time period.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Moon+ Reader 7.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Moon

http://moondownload.com

SHA-1:
2d213ef19453a85e3160ab35a6541ad66bda7744
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
moon-reader-7-0.apk

Moon+ Reader APK for Android

7.0

Moon(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0 of Moon+ Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement