广告

MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector

1.1.3

ONE App Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

关于最大电池

如果您拥有一部 Android 手机或正在考虑购买一部,您绝对应该查看 Max Battery。这是一个很棒的新应用程序,可以保护您的手机免受电池耗尽的多种影响,尤其是当您在健身房和其他户外活动中使用它时。它还可以防止您不得不购买多个充电器,因为其中一个已经没电了。因此,这不仅可以为您省钱,还可以让您免于购买不同的充电器!

这是众多省电应用之一,可在您离开充电器时帮助您的手机省电。我们都知道,当我们将手机充电一段时间后突然没电时,这会是多么烦人。对于我们这些喜欢在锻炼时使用手机的人来说尤其如此。现在,您不必太担心这一点,因为 Max Battery 会阻止您的手机自动进入睡眠状态,并允许您将它留在您离开的地方充电。

这是一个很好的安卓应用程序示例,可以帮助您节省金钱和电力。安卓设备有很多不同的省电应用程序,这只是其中之一。如果您还没有检查过它们,我强烈建议您这样做。这是一项非常有用的功能,从长远来看可以为您省钱。那你还在等什么?

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector 1.1.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
ONE App Ltd.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/dev?id=5903900490511815440&hl=en

SHA-1:
cacd48e98d886fa3f904d894636cdaca90f9ce64
Filename:
com-max-optimizer-batterysaver-14-64558836-0fec36fbadb8f53079dfa71ad5d794ae.apk

MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector

1.1.3

ONE App Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector 的 1.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector APK for Android

1.0.6

ONE App Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

All About Max Battery

If you own an android phone or are thinking of buying one, you should definitely check out Max Battery. This is a great new application that will protect your phone from the many effects of drain on your battery, especially when you are using it at the gym and other outdoor activities. It also prevents you from having to buy multiple chargers because one of them has run out of charge. So, not only does this save you money but it also saves you from purchasing different chargers!

This is one of many battery saving apps which helps your phone save power when you are away from the charger. We all know how annoying it can be when we leave our phone's charging for a period of time and suddenly they are dead. This is especially true for those of us who like to use their phones while exercising. Now, you don't have to worry about this so much because Max Battery will keep your phone from going to sleep automatically and allows you to leave it charging where you left it.

This is a great example of android apps which can help you save money and electricity. There are so many different battery saving applications available for android devices and this is just one of them. If you haven't checked them out yet, I highly suggest that you do. It's a very useful feature and one that will save you money in the long run. So what are you waiting for?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector 1.0.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ONE App Ltd.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/dev?id=5903900490511815440&hl=en

SHA-1:
20e46d6b5cd18403b2875aeb8eab94c5f5eaa6d7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.max.optimizer.batterysaver-1.0.6.apk

MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector APK for Android

1.0.6

ONE App Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of MAX Battery - Battery Life SaverBattery Protector. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement