广告

Like A Giraffe

2.6

Hyun-joong Kim(免费)

用户评分8

像长颈鹿一样拥有 Super_Toki

Hyun-joong Kim,Android 节奏游戏应用程序“Like A Giraffe”的创建者,以令人惊叹的图形和声音为您带来 Like A Giraffe: Mobile,提供大量内容,让您开心数小时。简单、有趣、清新、干净。另外,它是免费的!在这个版本中,您可以在五个独特的主题和五个可解锁的角色之间进行选择:蜜蜂、老虎、渔夫、猴子和孩子。总而言之,就像一只长颈鹿!

Like A Giraffe 与许多节奏游戏的不同之处在于它并没有过多地关注节拍和循环。事实上,你在大多数关卡中的唯一目标就是让图案尽可能丰富多彩。这是因为与大多数游戏不同,您可以创建任何您想要的音乐并在播放时收听,在 IOS 中您只能播放一首歌曲并且您必须播放它。更不用说IOS中没有声音了。我之所以喜欢 Android 而不是 IOS,是因为音质非常一致,用户界面流畅,不凌乱,一切看起来都很好,干净。

我真的很喜欢 Like A Giraffe: Mobile 中隐藏的小功能,比如特效和不同的背景(从沙漠到热带雨林)。总而言之,一切都很顺利,在IOS上的某些地方似乎有些不完整,但总体来说还是很棒的。最重要的是,两者的图形和声音都很棒。必须提到的一件事是需要将您的设备同步到 super_toki 站点,以释放应用程序的全部潜力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Like A Giraffe 2.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 23rd 2023
作者:
Hyun-joong Kim

https://oooooioi.blogspot.com

SHA-1:
3632028eb87caf0f2a7b37304d62a00cb4f43ced
Filename:
com-super-toki-giraffe-41-66492195-bb2b0c4cc240e8aba5ea54ef981949b5.apk

Like A Giraffe

2.6

Hyun-joong Kim(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Like A Giraffe 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Like A Giraffe APK for Android

2.1.2

Hyun-joong Kim(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Like A Giraffe With Super_Toki

Hyun-joong Kim, the creator of the Android rhythm game app "Like A Giraffe", brings you Like A Giraffe: Mobile in a breathtaking graphics and sound, offering tons of content that will keep you happy and entertained for hours. Simple, fun, fresh and clean. Plus, It's free! In this version you have the choice between five unique themes and five unlockable characters: The Bee, The Tiger, The Fisherman, The Monkey and The Child. All in all, just like a giraffe!

Like A Giraffe is different from many rhythm games in that it doesn't focus so much on the beating and looping. In fact, the only goal you have in most levels is to make the patterns as colorful as possible. This is because unlike most games where you can create whatever music you want and listen to it while playing, in IOS you only get one song to play and you have to play it. That's not even mentioning that there are no sounds in IOS. The reason why I love Android as opposed to IOS is that the sound quality is very consistent and the user interface is smooth, not messy and everything looks nice and clean.

I really liked the little hidden features in Like A Giraffe: Mobile as well, such as the special effects and the different backgrounds (from the desert to rainforests). In a word, everything is smooth and seems a bit incomplete in some areas on IOS, but as a whole it's great. Best of all, the graphics and sound are superb on both. One thing that would have to be mentioned is the need to sync your device to the super_toki site in order to unlock the full potential of the application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Like A Giraffe 2.1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Hyun-joong Kim

https://oooooioi.blogspot.com

SHA-1:
8bf7245ff6de77f2c3a7538e5153a75a3bcab85b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-super-toki-giraffe-15-58463620-60b2d1a3482aa463a5ffca642781fe4b.apk

Like A Giraffe APK for Android

2.1.2

Hyun-joong Kim(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.2 of Like A Giraffe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement