广告

AndroidLEGO Juniors Create & Cruise

6.8.6085

The LEGO Group(免费)

用户评分8

儿童免费赛车游戏

多年来,乐高已发展成为一种益智玩具和学习游戏,有助于培养 4-7 岁儿童的想象力和解决问题的能力。 LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise 是一款免费的游戏应用程序,可以帮助孩子们发挥想象力用乐高积木拼搭一辆汽车

然后他们可以把它带到赛道上去骑它。任务是从赛道上收集尽可能多的乐高积木,这将帮助您解锁更多的乐高积木。该游戏鼓励孩子锻炼决策提高手眼协调能力。您会喜欢的其他 LEGO 游戏包括 LEGO Super Mario乐高星球大战

儿童友好型功能

为确保您作为家长不会在每次您的孩子意外按下按钮时产生巨额账单,没有应用内购买功能赛道风景会随着玩家在游戏的各个阶段进行而变化。帮助您的孩子升级到驾驶大型卡车,甚至乘坐直升机。

广告

配乐和动画非常有趣,并且专为儿童设计没有第三方广告,也没有指向外部网站的链接和弹出窗口。游戏图标和导航直观明了。它提供了一个安全的游戏环境,幼儿易于导航

虚拟 LEGO Juniors 套装

通过这款 Android 游戏,您可以让您的孩子第一次体验 LEGO Juniors 套装,并让他们熟悉各种可用的套装。您可以看到他们在进行游戏时使用乐高积木拼搭汽车、卡车和直升机。甚至可以通过在路上收集更多乐高积木来帮助您的孩子升级车手或赛道。

LEGO Juniors Create and Cruise 应用程序在 Android 设备上需要大约 70 MB 的空间。需要权限才能打开网络套接字才能在您的设备上启动。它将运行的最低 Android 版本是 4.1 和更高版本。游戏一开始非常简单易行,让孩子们一点一点地为更复杂的游戏场景做好准备。

广告

技术

标题;
LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise 6.8.6085 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The LEGO Group

http://service.lego.com/contactus

AndroidLEGO Juniors Create & Cruise

6.8.6085

The LEGO Group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise 的 6.8.6085 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise for Android

6.8.6085

The LEGO Group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free racing game for kids

LEGO has grown over the years to establish itself as an educational toy and a learning game useful in developing imagination and problem-solving skills for children aged 4-7 years old. LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise is a free game app that helps kids use their imagination to build a vehicle with LEGO pieces.

They can then take it onto the track to ride it. The mission is to collect as many LEGO pieces from the racetrack as possible, which will help you unlock more LEGO pieces. This game encourages children to exercise decision-making and improves hand-eye coordination. Other LEGO titles you’ll enjoy include LEGO Super Mario and LEGO Star Wars.

Children-friendly features

To make sure, as a parent, you don’t incur a hefty bill every time your child accidentally presses a button, there are no in-app purchase functions. The racetrack scenery changes as the player progresses through the stages of the game. Help your kid upgrade to driving big trucks and even ride a helicopter.

Advertisement

The soundtracks and animations are entertaining and designed with children in mind. There is no third-party advertising and no links and pop-ups to external websites. Game icons and navigation are intuitive and straightforward. It provides a safe playing environment that is easy to navigate by young children.

Virtual LEGO Juniors sets

With this Android game, you can give your children their first experience of using LEGO Juniors sets and familiarise them with various sets that are available. You can see them use the LEGO pieces for building cars, trucks and helicopters as they proceed through the game. Even help your kid upgrade the driver or the racetrack by collecting more LEGO pieces on the road.

The LEGO Juniors Create and Cruise app requires about 70 MB of space on an Android device. Permissions are required to open network sockets to launch on your device. The minimum Android version it will run on is 4.1 and newer. The game starts out very simple and easy, which will prepare kids for more complex game scenarios little by little.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise 6.8.6085 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
The LEGO Group

http://service.lego.com/contactus

SHA-1:
27c2ab12f9fe335b6092c9b86ae7e73ab266bc87
Download options:
Google Play
Filename:
com.lego.bricksmore-6.8.6085.apk

LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise for Android

6.8.6085

The LEGO Group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.8.6085 of LEGO Juniors Create & Cruise. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement