广告

HUAWEI AI Life

11.0.2.305

Huawei Internet Service(免费)

用户评分8

广告

华为智能家居的完整概述

华为SmartHome是一款安卓免费应用,属于实用工具类。它是一款家庭自动化套件,可连接到您的家庭 Wi-Fi 网络,让您只需轻点几下即可控制不同的照明、风扇、摄像头,甚至娱乐设备。它是新 Android 操作系统的绝佳伴侣。但是,此应用程序存在一个主要问题 - 它不适用于最新版本的 Android。您可以采取一些措施来确保该应用程序可以在您的设备上运行。

首先,您应该在您的设备上安装最新版本的 Android。如果您的设备运行的是旧版本,华为智能家居会识别您的设备,因此您应先卸载旧版本,然后在您的设备上安装最新(且仅是最新)版本的 Android。其次,您不应使用任何其他需要通过智能手机访问互联网才能执行智能手机应用程序功能的应用程序或软件。这一点之所以重要,是因为某些智能家居应用程序会在未经您许可的情况下访问您的互联网服务,这意味着您可能会意外收到完全不适合您使用的广告。

SmartHome 的官方支持在某些领域受到限制,但这并没有阻止人们享受这款创新的家庭自动化套件带来的好处。只要您已植根您的设备并安装了最新版本的 Android,您就应该能够充分享受这款出色应用程序的所有功能。该套件的开发人员也承认许多用户在某些设备上存在问题,他们正在努力改善用户的体验。未来,随着公司继续投资以提高其 SmartHome 软件的可用性,我们应该会看到更多的改进。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HUAWEI AI Life 11.0.2.305 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Huawei Internet Service

http://consumer.huawei.com

SHA-1:
df144c2c0e82f6cdc2b59b29714e229add312dad
Filename:
com-huaweioverseas-smarthome-2001102305-52906228-586c3aa7e6cf95c1715dd9b08e53ad8a.apk

HUAWEI AI Life

11.0.2.305

Huawei Internet Service(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HUAWEI AI Life 的 11.0.2.305 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HUAWEI AI Life APK for Android

11.0.2.305

Huawei Internet Service(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Complete Overview Of Huawei SmartHome

Huawei SmartHome is a free application for Android, which belongs to the category of utilities and tools. It's a home automation suite that connects to your home Wi-Fi network and lets you control different lighting, fans, cameras, and even entertainment units with a couple of simple taps. It's a great companion for the new Android operating system. However, there is one major problem with this application - it does not work with the latest version of Android. There are a few things you can do to ensure that the application works with your device.

Firstly, you should install the latest version of Android on your devices. Huawei SmartHome will recognize your device if it is running an older version, so you should uninstall the old version first and then install the latest (and only the latest) version of Android on your devices. Secondly, you should not use any other applications or software that requires internet access from your smartphone to perform the functions of the smartphone app. The reason why this is important is because some smarthome applications will access your internet services without your permission, and that means that you might accidentally be given adverts that are completely inappropriate for your use.

The official support for SmartHome has been limited in some areas, but that hasn't stopped people from enjoying the benefits of this innovative home automation suite. As long as you have rooted your device and have the latest version of Android installed, you should be able to fully enjoy all the features of this amazing app. The developers of the suite have also acknowledged the fact that many users have problems with certain devices, and they are working hard to improve the experiences of their users. In the future, we should expect to see a lot more improvements as the company continues to invest to improve the usability of their SmartHome software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HUAWEI AI Life 11.0.2.305 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Huawei Internet Service

http://consumer.huawei.com

SHA-1:
df144c2c0e82f6cdc2b59b29714e229add312dad
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-huaweioverseas-smarthome-2001102305-52906228-586c3aa7e6cf95c1715dd9b08e53ad8a.apk

HUAWEI AI Life APK for Android

11.0.2.305

Huawei Internet Service(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.2.305 of HUAWEI AI Life. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement