广告

HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant

3.4.0

SoundHound Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

HOUND 语音搜索

HOUND 语音搜索是一款全新的安卓软件,可让您随时随地搜索和接收语音邮件。作为个人助理,我发现这是一个非常方便的工具。自从我拿到第一部手机以来,我一直把手机放在钱包里,我需要某种形式的方法来找出谁在给我打电话,而不必去当地的电话店拿出我的卡然后数字。在搜索并购买了我的第一部 iPhone 之后,我决定我想要一款也能做同样事情的东西。

我的第一个想法是寻找雅虎或谷歌语音之类的服务,但我不想放弃自己手机的自由,也不想安装任何软件来使用语音搜索。在做了一些研究之后,我决定购买会员资格来使用 Hound 而不是购买一个单位可能更划算。由于我喜欢将语音搜索用作个人助理,因此我想要一个可以在任何地方与手机一起使用的程序。我的研究结果证明是值得的,因为 Hound 已成为最受欢迎的 Android 程序之一,而且它的受欢迎程度每天都在增加。

Hound 很棒,因为它非常易于使用,而且它连接到您的 Google 帐户,因此无论您碰巧在哪一台计算机上,您都可以从任何计算机登录并从任何互联网连接进行搜索。使用 Hound,您无需下载或安装任何其他软件,因为一切都只需通过您的 Google 帐户运行。您所要做的就是在搜索框中说出您要查找的内容,它会连接到您需要帮助的任何内容。现在,如果您想聘请私人助理甚至是服务,那么在加入公司之前,不妨先看看 Hound,看看您是否喜欢它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant 3.4.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 26th 2022
作者:
SoundHound Inc.

https://soundhound.com/soundhound

SHA-1:
3e67475f82e442f26f6ec9e38262d9e48d744397
Filename:
com-hound-android-app-253-63089004-f2d843d076c829a77563475bfa306b6b.apk

HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant

3.4.0

SoundHound Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant 的 3.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant APK for Android

3.2.3

SoundHound Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

HOUND Voice Searches

HOUND voice search is a new android software that allows you to search and receive voice mails on the go, anywhere. As a Personal Assistant, I found this to be an extremely convenient tool to have. I have been carrying my cell phone in my purse at all times since I got my first phone and I needed some form of a way to find out who was calling me without having to go down to the local phone store and pull out my card and number. After searching for and buying my first iPhone, I decided that I wanted something that would also do the same thing.

My first thought was to look for a service like Yahoo or Google Voice but I didn't want to give up the freedom of my own phone and I didn't want to have to install any software to use voice search. After doing a bit of research I decided that it might be more cost effective to buy a membership to use Hound instead of buying one single unit. Since I like to use voice search as a Personal Assistant, I wanted a program that I could use with my phone wherever I was. My research turned out to be worth it because Hound has become one of the most popular programs for android and it's growing popularity is increasing each day.

Hound is great because it is very easy to use and it connects to your Google account so you can actually login from any computer and search from any internet connection no matter which one you happen to be on. With Hound you don't need any additional software to download or install because everything is simply run through your Google account. All you have to do is say what you are looking for in the search box and it will connect to whatever it is you need help with. Now if you are looking to hire a personal assistant or even a service, it would probably be worth your while to check out Hound and see if you like it before committing to a company.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant 3.2.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
SoundHound Inc.

https://soundhound.com/soundhound

SHA-1:
9f70577edaa559bc59f2d0f23042a1a93672cb4d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-hound-android-app-249-58274712-db9782232125bbc6c5e81b1101ed3bc3.apk

HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant APK for Android

3.2.3

SoundHound Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.3 of HOUND Voice Search Personal Assistant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement