广告

Google Reply

1.0

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Google 回复 - 您的即时通讯工具,Google 风格

Google Reply 是一款免费应用程序,可为您提供智能回复的强大功能:它会扫描所有收到的消息并根据消息内容创建智能回复。例如,如果您收到朋友发来的电子邮件,您可以通过用自己的话输入您想说的话来进行智能回复,从而节省您的时间和精力。您还可以将电子邮件保存到其他文件夹,这样您就不必再次输入。您甚至可以将链接存储到以后可以访问的网页。 Google 回复收到了很多来自 Google Plus 用户和普通人的好评。

与许多其他即时通讯工具不同,Google 回复提供了多种选项来控制发送给您的垃圾邮件数量。您可以将 Google 回复设置为忽略或标记为垃圾邮件那些被认为非常私人的邮件,例如生日或节日祝福。您还可以设置一次可以通知多少朋友的限制,这样就不会因为收到大量通知而变得太烦人。如果您是此类消息的接收端并希望尽快回复它们,此功能会非常方便。

除了作为一个有用的应用程序之外,Google 回复还有另一个重要功能:它可以作为对 Google 最新即时通讯工具的测试。这意味着每个新版本的 Android 操作系统都附带 Google Android 测试套件,与常规应用程序相比,这使该应用程序更加可靠和功能强大。由于此测试套件始终可供下载,因此可确保您的 Google Android 应用程序始终保持新鲜和功能强大,并且 Google Android 测试套件可确保您的所有应用程序在 Android 手机上完美运行。因此,Google Android 应用是掌握最新技术的重要组件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Reply 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google LLC

https://lookerstudio.google.com/overview

SHA-1:
3a84c5c60d9d134d77778d2d970e4ed49f0a6c1a
Filename:
com.area120.reply_1.0.186371639-156_minAPI24armeabi-v7anodpi_apkmirror.com.apk

Google Reply

1.0

Google LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Reply 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Reply APK for Android

1.0

Google LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Google Reply - Your Instant Messenger, Google Style

Google Reply is a free application that gives you the awesome power of smart replies: it scans all the incoming messages and creates smart replies based on the content of the message. For instance, if you receive an email from a friend, you can make a smart reply by typing out what you want to say in your own words, saving you time and energy. You can also save the email to a different folder so that you will not have to type it in again. You can even store the link to a web page where you can visit later. Google Reply has received many good reviews from both Google Plus users as well as regular people.

Unlike many other instant messengers, Google Reply offers various options for controlling the amount of spam that is sent to you. You can set Google Reply to ignore or mark as spam those messages that are considered very personal, like a birthday or holiday wishes. You can also set the limit to how many friends can be notified at one time so that it doesn't become too irritating for you to receive numerous notifications. This feature comes in very handy if you are on the receiving end of such messages and want to reply to them as fast as possible.

Apart from being a useful app, Google Reply has another important function: it serves as a test for Google's latest instant messengers. This means that every new version of the Android operating system comes with the Google Android Test Suite, which makes the app much more reliable and functional compared to regular apps. As this test suite is always available for download, it ensures that your Google Android app is always kept as fresh and functional as possible, and the Google Android test suite ensures that all your apps work flawlessly on the Android phones. The Google Android app is thus an essential component for staying on top of the latest technology.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Reply 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Google LLC

https://families.google.com/familylink

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3a84c5c60d9d134d77778d2d970e4ed49f0a6c1a
Filename:
com.area120.reply_1.0.186371639-156_minAPI24armeabi-v7anodpi_apkmirror.com.apk

Google Reply APK for Android

1.0

Google LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Google Reply. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement