广告

FaceLock for apps

2.7.0

Wise Orchard(免费)

用户评分8

解锁您的手机 - 应用程序的 FaceLock

FaceLock 应用程序是 Wise Orchard 在 Google Play 商店发布的选定类别中最受欢迎的 Android 应用程序之一。 FaceLock 拥有来自 android 用户的多个 +,凭借精心设计和吸引人的界面,FaceLock 为您的手机提供了一个安全的锁屏。它还为您的设备提供快速解锁选项,为您提供更安全、更简单的手机使用方式。有许多 Tools Android 应用程序为应用程序提供与 FaceLock 类似的功能,您会注意到其中一些也是由 Wise Orchard 开发的。

这款来自 wise orchard、facelock 的免费应用程序使用您现有的闹钟来访问您手机上的联系人、日历和其他信息。您可以通过设置不同的配置文件轻松管理您的手机,这将允许您保留不同的人、组或只是家人。您可以添加新人、锁定和解锁屏幕以及管理您的警报、相机设置或小部件。有一些有用的功能在使用 FaceLock for Apps 时非常有用。其中的一些例子是:

Aesthetics FaceLock 有一个非常简单的界面,它看起来像一张壁纸。当与 iphone 4 一起使用时,它会在状态栏周围创建一个透明的墙纸边框。如果您有 iphone 4G,它还允许您将背景更改为您选择的颜色。使用此免费应用锁的最新版本,您还可以为您的个人资料设置不同的面孔,例如 Facebook 或 twitter 面孔。此版本还可以让您在使用或不使用指纹密码的情况下锁定屏幕。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FaceLock for apps 2.7.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wise Orchard

http://www.facelock.mobi

SHA-1:
619896b205226215afcc9400a7b42ec6ed56014b
Filename:
com-facelock4apps-78-47231116-d26248aa6f2f8ab496696b107d2b81bd.apk

FaceLock for apps

2.7.0

Wise Orchard(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FaceLock for apps 的 2.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FaceLock for apps APK for Android

2.7.0

Wise Orchard(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Unlock Your Phone - FaceLock For Apps

FaceLock for applications is among the most popular Android application in selected category posted by Wise Orchard in Google Play Store. With over + from android users, With a well-designed and attractive interface, FaceLock offers a secure lock screen for your phone. It also provides quick unlock option for your device, giving you a safer & simpler way to use your phone. There are many Tools Android applications that provide similar functionalities as FaceLock for applications, you will notice some of these are also developed by Wise Orchard as well.

This free app from wise orchard, facelock, uses your existing alarm to access your contacts, calendar and other information on your phone. You can easily manage your phone by setting up different profiles which will allow you to keep different people, groups or just family. You can add new people, lock and unlock the screen as well as manage your alarms, camera settings or widgets. There are some useful features which can be very helpful when using the FaceLock for Apps. Some examples of these are:

Aesthetics FaceLock has a very simple interface, it looks like a wallpaper. When used with an iphone 4, it creates a transparent wallpaper border around the status bar. If you have an iphone 4G, it also allows you to change the background to the color of your choice. With the latest version of this free app lock, you can also set up different faces for your profile such as a Facebook or twitter face for example. This version also enables you to lock the screen with or without a fingerprint password.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FaceLock for apps 2.7.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Wise Orchard

http://www.facelock.mobi

SHA-1:
619896b205226215afcc9400a7b42ec6ed56014b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-facelock4apps-78-47231116-d26248aa6f2f8ab496696b107d2b81bd.apk

FaceLock for apps APK for Android

2.7.0

Wise Orchard(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.0 of FaceLock for apps. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement