Publicité

ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App

3.1

ChuChu TV Studios LLP(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Divertissez votre enfant de la manière la plus innovante qui soit avec "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes".

Dans cette nouvelle série passionnante d'apprentissage et de jeu de Google, les enfants peuvent désormais transformer le monde qui les entoure comme ils ne l'ont jamais fait auparavant. Grâce à une technologie avancée, les enfants peuvent changer le monde qui les entoure en quelques points de contact seulement. Par exemple, ils peuvent changer la façon dont les gens les perçoivent simplement en prononçant leur nom, et ils peuvent changer la façon dont ils pensent à quelque chose simplement en regardant une vidéo. La technologie innovante présentée dans cette série vidéo éducative populaire pour enfants, "ChuChu TV", fait appel à des technologies et des applications de pointe. C'est ce qui la distingue des autres vidéos éducatives.

Alors, qu'est-ce que cela signifie pour les enfants lorsqu'ils commandent l'application d'apprentissage "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes" ? Tout d'abord, elle permet aux enfants d'expérimenter et d'apprécier le design breveté de la série "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes". Les enfants peuvent prendre une part active à la création du contenu vidéo de l'émission en apprenant et en jouant aux côtés des personnages vedettes, tout en profitant d'une expérience pédagogique unique et attrayante. Les fonctionnalités innovantes & amusantes de l'application d'apprentissage personal data the rhymes pro - aideront les enfants à puiser dans les ressources puissantes qui leur permettent d'apprendre et de s'autonomiser à différents stades de leur développement.

Publicité

En tant que parent, l'un des principaux objectifs est de fournir à mon enfant le plus de contenu éducatif possible. La bonne nouvelle est qu'Apple a développé un lecteur multimédia qui permet aux parents de gérer et de lire facilement les vidéos avec leurs enfants. Ce lecteur comprend le Safari, l'Air Port, l'iSight, l'iPad, l'iPhone et l'iPod touch. D'autre part, la caméra iSight activée par les vidéos "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes" est un outil formidable pour soutenir le processus éducatif. En dehors de ces deux applications, le site officiel de la série "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes" fournit des informations supplémentaires concernant les films, les jeux et autres médias disponibles pour la Nursery.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App,3.1 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 13.0
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, June 7th 2024
Auteur
ChuChu TV Studios LLP

http://www.chuchutv.com

SHA-1:
3c19b1acd327ada32a90ebf0c832cf4b76ef2f41
Filename:
com-chuchutv-nurseryrhymespro-56-67048572-cbf6a2bc71531e2178837955fcedce55.apk

ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App

3.1

ChuChu TV Studios LLP(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 3.1 de ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App APK for Android

2.6

ChuChu TV Studios LLP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Entertain Your Child in the Most Innovative Way With "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes"

In this exciting new learning & play series from Google, kids can now transform the world around them in ways they've never done before. With advanced technology, children can change the world around them with just a few touch points. For example, they can change the way people perceive them just by speaking their name, and they can change the way that they think about something just by watching a video. The innovative technology presented in this popular children's educational video series," ChuChu TV," makes use of state of the art technology and applications. This is what sets it apart from other educational videos.

So what does it mean for kids when they order the "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes" learning app? First, it allows kids to experience and enjoy the patented design of the "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes" series. Children can take an active part in creating the video content for the show by learning & playing along side the featured characters, all while enjoying an engaging and unique teaching experience. The innovative & fun features of the personal data the rhymes pro - learning app will help kids tap into the powerful resources that allow them to learn and empower themselves at different stages of their development.

As a parent, one of the main goals is to provide my child with as much educational content as possible. The good news is that Apple has developed a multi-media player that allows parents to easily manage and play the videos with their kids. This player includes the Safari, Air Port, iSight, iPad, iPhone and iPod touch. On the other hand, the iSight camera enabled with the "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes" videos is a great tool to support the educational process. Aside from these two apps, the official website of the "ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes" series provides additional information regarding the movies, games and other media that are available for the Nursery.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App 2.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
ChuChu TV Studios LLP

http://www.chuchutv.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
48bb56c09da324619eabe8f15037ce53fc35c07f
Filename:
com-chuchutv-nurseryrhymespro-34-59242871-6ec2162399230163a0b81a9319b5d78a.apk

ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App APK for Android

2.6

ChuChu TV Studios LLP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of ChuChu TV Nursery Rhymes Videos Pro - Learning App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement