广告

AndroidBack Button - Anywhere

2.0.7

Nu-Kob(免费)

用户评分8

广告

后退按钮 - 任何地方 - 激活外部键盘的最快和最简单的方法

我经常做的一件事是测试一个新的 ROM... 是使用“工厂”(又名工厂设置)ROM 一两个星期,然后再重做整个事情(恢复和备份所有内容等) ,只有这一次是我定制的“tweaks &weaks”ROM。现在我不确定为什么 Google 从未将其包含在出厂设置下载中 - 也许他们不知道如何使它们可用,或者他们从未考虑过它。不管怎样,我已经受够了,决定放弃旧的,所以我下载了一个新的……男孩给我留下了深刻的印象。安装一个包含 Android 提供的所有好东西的 Google Android ROM 是......嗯,它非常完美。

请注意,此处的 Back Button - Anywhere app v1.5.2 实际上是从 Google Play 提取的官方免费和原始免费 apk 文件。它确实包括隐藏在库存设置中的隐藏软键黑客。它还包含我在其他任何地方可能找不到的其他一些调整和技巧。这个 Back Button - Anywhere 应用程序让您可以自由地做您想做的事,而无需任何“广告软件”或“间谍软件”挂在您的头上。如果您像我一样是“调整者”,那么这肯定会满足您的需求,因为在您的手机上安装这个惊人的软件应用程序非常简单。

我承认 - 我是“手动”调整和破解的忠实粉丝。唯一阻止我使用它们的是我的主要(也是唯一的)手机的兼容性问题。每次我想体验出厂设置所做的事情时都必须拿出我的钱包,这就是我讨厌这些软件的地方。但我认为谷歌终于意识到了这一点,所以他们为他们的谷歌安卓操作系统做了一个官方移植。它允许手机用户享受拥有屏幕键盘的所有巨大好处,以及拥有触摸屏的所有便利。这个新的 Back Button - Anywhere 软件工具具有大量很棒的功能,例如:

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Back Button - Anywhere 2.0.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, February 29th 2024
作者:
Nu-Kob

http://wormholeapps.com/

AndroidBack Button - Anywhere

2.0.7

Nu-Kob(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Back Button - Anywhere 的 2.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Back Button - Anywhere APK for Android

1.6.4

Nu-Kob(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Back Button - Anywhere - Quickest & Easiest Way To activate your External keyboard

One thing I always do to test a new ROM... Is to use a "factory" (aka factory settings) ROM for a week or two & then redo the whole thing again (revert & backup everything, etc. ), only this time with my customized "tweaks & tweaks" ROM. Now I'm not sure why Google never included this in the factory settings download - maybe they don't know how to make them available or they never got around to it. Anyway, I've had enough of it and decided to dump the old one, so I downloaded a new one... and boy was I impressed. Installing a Google Android ROM with all the goodies that Android offers is... Well, it's pretty much perfect.

Please note that Back Button - Anywhere app v1.5.2 here are actually the official free & original free apk file extracted from Google Play. It DOES include the hidden softkey hack that's hidden in the stock settings. It also comes packed with a bunch of my other tweaks & hacks that you probably won't find anywhere else. This Back Button - Anywhere app gives you the freedom & ability to do what you want without any "adware" or "spyware" hanging over your head. If you're a "tweaker" like me then this will most certainly satisfy your needs, as it's just so simple to install this amazing software application on your phone.

I'll admit it - I'm a big fan of "manual" tweaks & hacks. The only thing that stops me from using them is the compatibility issue with my primary (and only) phone. Having to take out my wallet every time I want to experience something that the factory settings do & that's what I hate about these softwares. But I think that Google finally realized this, so they've made an official port for their Google Android OS. It allows users of their phones to enjoy all the great benefits of having an on-screen keyboard, with all the convenience of having a touch screen as well. This new Back Button - Anywhere software tool comes with tons of awesome features such as:

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Back Button - Anywhere 1.6.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Nu-Kob

http://wormholeapps.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
83686e54b851ac321c8b10df8d9c53a7b4b32ce5
Filename:
nu-back-button-13-58258477-75765d90cfe63bd6bd2f607b48328a2a.apk

Back Button - Anywhere APK for Android

1.6.4

Nu-Kob(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.4 of Back Button - Anywhere. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement