广告

Auto Tapper Auto Clicker

2.0.6

PhonePhreak Software(免费)

用户评分8

手机自动窃听器 - 免费还是付费?

如今,似乎每家公司都在尝试用他们为 iPhone、Android 和其他智能手机推出的新潮、酷炫的应用程序来超越对方。例如,自动攻丝机可能是下一件大事。自动窃听器是当有人使用蜂窝电话的扬声器呼叫他们时自动使电话静音的应用程序。当然,这个应用程序可能对你有很多好处,但如果你不小心,它也可能会有点麻烦。幸运的是,有些公司已经发布了用于移动设备的自动攻丝器,它们使用安全、易于安装,最重要的是它们是免费的。

PhonePhreak Software 是 PhoneTapper 背后的公司,它是一款出色且易于使用的自动窃听器,适用于您的 iPhone 或 Android 设备。该应用程序的工作方式类似于您的电子邮件客户端上的自动回复器,您可以在其中设置关键字,然后应用程序会按照这些条件给您打电话,然后在说出关键字时将您的手机静音。当然你不必担心因为你太忙给另一半发短信而错过一个电话,或者如果你远离手机铃声会自动断开通话。通话完成后,自动窃听器会关闭,断开您的手机,并断开您与手机上当前任何应用程序的连接。然后,您可以选择一个号码从自动应答器中回拨,以便在对方挂断后断开呼叫。

使用 PhonePhreak 的免费版本,您可以无限搜索任何关键字,您只需将应用程序设置一次并将其留给自动应答器来完成您未来的所有呼叫,即可激活某些应用程序。您可以让自动窃听器在半夜响起,并在您妻子每次接电话时不断给她发短信。或者,您可以根据白天还是晚上激活不同的应用程序。这样您就不会再错过任何一条重要、紧急的短信。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Auto Tapper Auto Clicker 2.0.6 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
PhonePhreak Software

http://phonephreaksoftware.com

SHA-1:
be4b218ded5c51ce43d8032a5502843b32ddb2c3
Filename:
com-phonephreak-clicker-34-58970556-fb5142f7e6b56f16143448de062c3692.apk

Auto Tapper Auto Clicker

2.0.6

PhonePhreak Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Auto Tapper Auto Clicker 的 2.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Auto Tapper Auto Clicker APK for Android

2.0.4

PhonePhreak Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cell Phone Auto Tapper - Free Or Pay For It?

It seems like every company these days is trying to outdo each other with their new, hip and cool applications for iPhones, Android, and other smart phones. An auto tapper for example may be the next big thing. Auto tappers are applications that automatically mute the phone when somebody calls them using the cellular phone's speaker. Of course this application may do a lot of good for you, but it can also be a bit of a nuisance if you're not careful. Fortunately there are companies that have released auto tappers for mobile devices that are safe to use, easy to install, and most importantly they are free.

PhonePhreak Software is the company behind PhoneTapper which is a fantastic and easy to use auto tapper for your iPhone or Android device. The application works similar to the auto responder on your email client, where you set up keywords and then the application will call you at those terms and then mute your phone when the keyword is spoken. Of course you don't have to worry about missing a call because you were too busy texting the other half, or if you are away from the cell phone ringing sound automatically disconnects the call. Once the call is complete the auto tapper turns off, disconnects your phone, and disconnects you from any applications currently on your phone. You can then select a number to call back from the auto responder to disconnect the call once the other person hangs up.

With the free version of PhonePhreak you get unlimited searches for any keyword, and you can activate certain applications by simply setting the application up once and leaving it up to auto responder to complete all of your future calls. You can have an auto tapper go off in the middle of the night and constantly text your wife every time she picks up the phone. Or you can have different applications activate based on whether it's day or night. This way you never miss a single important, urgent text message again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Auto Tapper Auto Clicker 2.0.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
PhonePhreak Software
SHA-1:
bda7b4315e2911e98560c5bee05fd192bdb3f9c9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.phonephreak.clicker-2.0.4.apk

Auto Tapper Auto Clicker APK for Android

2.0.4

PhonePhreak Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.4 of Auto Tapper Auto Clicker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement