广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

Smart Kit 360

2.6

Kafui Utils(免费)

用户评分8

下载 Smart Kit 360 进行出色的锻炼

Smart Kit 360 是一款适用于智能手机的健身应用,具有内置心率监测器、计步器、锻炼记录器和其他功能。价格为 4.99 美元,现已推出数周。它也可以单独购买。我有机会尝试它,我必须说它运作良好。该应用程序最吸引人的部分是 Smart Kit 随附的免费锻炼手册。我认为手册非常好,并且确实以逐步的方式解释了锻炼程序。

Smart Kit 360 将多种不同的功能混合到一个简单的应用程序中。在主屏幕上,您只需按几下即可创建任何锻炼的快捷方式。通过心率监测器,您可以创建 Google Now 的快捷方式并从任何地方访问它。您还可以创建许多您喜爱的健身网站的快捷方式,例如 YouTube、Fitcast、mystics、Zumba 或您可能用于日常锻炼的任何其他网站。在界面中导航非常容易,并创建了一个漂亮整洁的主屏幕。

与许多其他健身应用一样,Smart Kit 360 还可以让您将信息直接下载到您的计算机上,而不是在您的移动设备上。与许多其他健身应用程序一样,如果您想节省一些时间并想从任何地方访问您的数据,这是一个很好的选择。这确实是一种管理健身数据的简单方法。如果需要,您还可以将数据导出到 Excel,或者只需将数据下载到您的 PC,然后将其导出到您的智能手机或平板电脑,以便随时查看您的统计数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Smart Kit 360 2.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kafui Utils

https://www.facebook.com/Smart-Kit-360-1681179792141948/#

SHA-1:
8294d811d45e087feb55dd982645db28f9e67dd0
Filename:
com-kafuiutils-28-55539706-dce904efb4f1ecad46fcc468e2fb9610.apk

Smart Kit 360

2.6

Kafui Utils(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Smart Kit 360 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smart Kit 360 APK for Android

2.6

Kafui Utils(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Smart Kit 360 For A Great Workout

Smart Kit 360 is a fitness app for the smart phone with a built in heart rate monitor, pedometer, workout recorder, and other features. The price is $4.99 and it has been out for a couple of weeks now. It can also be purchased separately. I have had the opportunity to try it and I must say that it works well. The most appealing part of the application is the free workout manual that comes along with the Smart Kit. I think the manual is pretty good and does explain the workout routines in a step-by-step manner.

Smart Kit 360 mixes several different functions into one simple app. From the home screen you can create shortcuts to any of your workouts with just a couple presses. From the heart rate monitor you can create a shortcut to Google Now and access it from anywhere. You can also create shortcuts to many of your favorite fitness sites like YouTube, Fitcast, mystics, Zumba, or any other that you might use for your exercise routine. It is very easy to navigate through the interface and creates a nice and tidy home screen.

Like many other fitness apps Smart Kit 360 also lets you download your information directly to your computer and not on your mobile device. Just as many other fitness apps this is an excellent option if you want to save some time and want to access your data from wherever you are. This is really a simple way to manage your fitness data. You can also export your data to Excel if you need it or just download your data to your PC and then export it to your Smartphone or tablet for a simple way to view your stats at any time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smart Kit 360 2.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Kafui Utils

https://www.facebook.com/Smart-Kit-360-1681179792141948/#

SHA-1:
8294d811d45e087feb55dd982645db28f9e67dd0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-kafuiutils-28-55539706-dce904efb4f1ecad46fcc468e2fb9610.apk

Smart Kit 360 APK for Android

2.6

Kafui Utils(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6 of Smart Kit 360. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement