广告

AndroidAttendance Register studentsstaff

6.4

Rudra Nirvan(免费)

用户评分8

免费考勤跟踪应用程序

出勤登记studentstaff 是一个免费应用程序,可让您保存出勤和课程记录。该应用还适用于其他用途,例如跟踪习惯、工作出勤和其他活动。

跟踪出勤和习惯是一种让自己保持井井有条的简单方法; Hijri Calendar Widget 对于该任务很有用。此外,Google 日历 是您上课时标记的另一个好工具或工作。

轻松出勤登记

出勤登记studentstaff 是一款可帮助您跟踪各种详细信息(例如出勤和工作)的应用。记录您的数据既快速又简单,只需轻点几下即可更新跟踪器。

广告

不幸的是,此个人应用程序无法与任何正式的考勤登记簿同步。该应用程序只会将您的详细信息记录为个人跟踪器。 

日历

出勤登记学生员工在许多方面的功能类似于日历。但是,该应用程序不用于记录即将到来的日期和事件。出勤登记 studentstaff 记录您标记当天的出勤情况。

使用日历功能时,您可以为每个日期添加备注。这些笔记允许您为您标记的每个出席添加详细信息。因此,您无法使用此应用程序注册课堂出勤。

易于导航的界面

出勤登记studentstaff应用程序的界面简单易用 ,使其成为跟踪您的出勤率的好方法。您可以通过点击每个名称来管理和重命名每个主题或活动。快速添加要跟踪的主题,只需点击几下即可访问该选项。

管理您的出勤很容易;您每天有四个选项可供选择。这些选项包括存在、缺席、假期和注释。您可以使用密码或指纹锁保护您的考勤登记册。

出勤记录

出勤登记studentstaff 是一个很棒的应用程序,可以代替Excel 表来跟踪您的学校出勤率。虽然您无法使用它来注册课堂出勤率,但该应用程序仍然很实用。 

该应用程序具有几个方便的工具,可以轻松跟踪习惯和课堂出勤率。您可以在日历上为每一天添加注释,并通过点击管理主题名称。在应用程序中可以查看统计信息等。

广告

技术

标题;
Attendance Register studentsstaff 6.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 23rd 2024
作者:
Rudra Nirvan

http://rudranirvan.com

AndroidAttendance Register studentsstaff

6.4

Rudra Nirvan(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Attendance Register studentsstaff 的 6.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Attendance Register studentsstaff APK for Android

5.2.6

Rudra Nirvan(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free attendance tracking app

Attendance Register studentsstaff is a free application that lets you keep a record of your attendance and classes. The app works for other uses as well, such as tracking habits, work attendance, and other activities.

Tracking attendance and habits is an easy way to keep yourself in order; Hijri Calendar Widget is useful for that task. Additionally, Google Calendar is another great tool for marking when you have classes or work.

Easy attendance register

Attendance Register studentsstaff is an app that helps you track various details such as attendance and work. Recording your data is quick and easy, requiring only a few taps before you’ve updated the tracker.

Advertisement

Unfortunately, this personal application doesn’t sync with any formal attendance register. The application will only record your details as a personal tracker. 

Calendar

Attendance Register studentsstaff functions similarly to a calendar in many ways. However, the application isn’t used to record upcoming dates and events. Attendance Register studentsstaff records your attendance on the day you mark it.

While using the calendar function, you can add notes to each date. These notes allow you to add details for each attendance you’ve marked down. As such, you cannot register for class attendance using this application.

Easy to navigate interface

The Attendance Register studentsstaff app’s interface is simple and easy to use, making it a great way to track your attendance. You can manage and rename each subject or activity by tapping each name. Adding a subject to track is quick, requiring only a few taps to access the option.

Managing your attendance is easy; you have four options to select each day. These options are present, absent, holiday, and note. You can protect your attendance register with a pin or fingerprint lock.

Attendance record

Attendance Register studentsstaff is a great application to use instead of an excel sheet to track your school attendance. While you cannot use it to register class attendance, the application is still practical. 

The app features several handy tools that make tracking habits and class attendance easy. You can add notes to each day on the calendar and manage subject names with a tap. Viewing statistics and more is possible while in the application.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Attendance Register studentsstaff 5.2.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, September 27th 2022
Author:
Rudra Nirvan

http://rudranirvan.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
9deae50eb5814bded8fee4dd4e795cc2caf44482
Filename:
com-rudra-attendanceregister-35-61791842-86e54deb6a9b95c80b536d1c1434524a.apk

Attendance Register studentsstaff APK for Android

5.2.6

Rudra Nirvan(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.6 of Attendance Register studentsstaff. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement