广告

Yammer

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Yammer是一个企业社交网络,具有多种功能,旨在改善整个组织的沟通。使用Yammer,您可以创建组,并为团队提供协作的工作区,以供团队共享文件,组织项目期限和收集反馈。

广告

Yammer还可以用作即时消息传递服务,并可以与两个或多个人进行私人对话。使用Yammer,您可以随时查看谁在线,并使用@mention功能将更多人与对话联系起来。所有通信均存储在Yammer收件箱中。使用Yammer,您可以关注所有@提及,对话,群组通知和私人消息。还有一个“优先消息”工具,可让您将注意力集中在最重要的通信上,然后再将注意力转移到其他任何东西上。

Yammer是识别公司内专家并在会员目录中找到相关人员的好工具。用户可以使用一些基本信息,照片以及有关他们拥有的各种技能的信息来创建公司资料。

整合方式
Yammer与以下应用程序和服务集成:Microsoft Dynamics CRM,Microsoft Dynamics AX,SharePoint,Badgeville,Scoop.it,Gooddata,Twitter,Zendesk,Hootsuite,Mindflash和GitHub。 Yammer还提供了一个API,并提供英语和西班牙语支持。 Yammer支持Windows Phone,Android和iOS设备。

价钱
Yammer使用免费增值订阅定价模式,Yammer Enterprise Standalone计划的计划从每月$ 3.00起。接下来是Office 365商业版计划,起价为每位用户每月5美元。此外,还有一个Office 365教育版计划可用。 Yammer提供免费试用(不需要信用卡)。

底线
Yammer可用于各种规模的企业,从大型企业到小型企业,以及介于两者之间的所有内容。具有出色的功能,例如移动兼容性,与Office 365等各种应用程序和服务的集成以及跨私人对话和公共组共享文件,链接和图像的功能,您可以了解为什么各个行业的企业都在使用Yammer。

标题;
Yammer Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

目前 Yammer 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Yammer

Yammer

User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Yammer is an enterprise social network with a wide range of features that have been designed to improve communications across your entire organization. With Yammer you can create groups, and provide a collaborative workspace for teams to share files, organize project deadlines, and gather feedback.

Yammer can also be used as an instant messaging service, with a place to conduct private conversations with two or more people. With Yammer, you can see who is online at any time and use the @mention function to tie in more people to the conversation. All communications are stored and organized in the Yammer inbox. With Yammer you can follow all your @mentions, conversations, group announcements and private messages. There is also a Priority Messages tool, which allows you to focus on the most important communications before turning your attention to anything else.

Yammer is a great tool to identify experts within the company and locate relevant people within the Member Directory. Users can create a company profile with some basic info, a photo, and information on the various skill set they have.

Integrations
Yammer integrates with the following apps and services: Microsoft Dynamics CRM, Microsoft Dynamics AX, SharePoint, Badgeville, Scoop.it, Gooddata, Twitter, Zendesk, Hootsuite, Mindflash, and GitHub. Yammer also has an API available as well, and it comes with English and Spanish language support. Yammer supports Windows Phone, and Android, and iOS devices.

Pricing
Yammer uses a freemium subscription pricing model with plans starting from $3.00 per month for the Yammer Enterprise Standalone plan. Next up is the Office 365 For Business plan, which starts at $5 per user per month. There is also an Office 365 For Education plan available as well. Yammer offers a free trial available (no credit card required).

Bottom Line
Yammer can be used by businesses of all sizes, from large enterprises through to small firms, and everything in-between. With stand out features such as mobile compatibility, integration with a wide variety of apps and services including Office 365, and the ability to share files, links, and images across private conversations and public groups, you can see why businesses from all sectors are using Yammer.