广告

Onstream Meetings

Onstream Media Corporation(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Onstream Media为中小型企业提供会议和网络研讨会服务。该平台既易于使用,又包含一些真正有用的功能,并且开发了整个过程以使通信尽可能容易。 Onstream Meetings仅需要Web浏览器。几乎可以从每个平台上的每个浏览器查看该平台,而无需下载。

Onstream Meetings入门很简单。要注册,只需提供您的姓名,电话号码和电子邮件地址,然后回答一些有关业务需求的问题,包括许可证数量,使用频率以及每次会话所需的最大人数。完成后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,其中包含指向用户指南和培训课程的链接。

广告

乍一看,界面整洁,具有现代的深灰色和白色外观。在顶部,仪表板具有易于访问的按钮,用于创建会议,发送消息和添加联系人,而在侧面则可以访问您的录音,地址簿,会议统计信息,帮助和安排信息。

参与工具 用户可以通过任何设备上的URL参加虚拟会议,也可以使用免费电话拨打电话。不需要下载,这很方便,因为某些与会者可能不是公司员工,即客户或外部承包商。所有参与者都可以使用网络摄像头,注释共享文件和图像以及进行私人聊天。主持人仍然可以控制这些功能。这是一个非常有用的功能,因为他们可以选择关闭视频窗口,例如,如果参与者的网络摄像头对会议中的其他成员转移了注意力。

可以在会议视图(视频会议窗口),演示视图(用于内容共享)或讨论视图(用于聊天和共享笔记)中设置会议空间。在会议期间,主持人可以同时启用屏幕共享和网络摄像头视频,还可以选择参与者是否可以共享其屏幕。如果您只需要向特定人员显示特定数据或视频和/或相应地将会议扩展到其他用户,这将非常有用。

价钱 Onstream Meetings使用Freemium订阅定价模型,并具有合理的定价结构,每月最多$ 19的价格(最多25位会议参与者)。它涵盖了各种预算和要求的选项。有一个免费试用版,最多可为20位参与者提供30天的完整功能(无需信用卡)。

广告

技术

标题;
Onstream Meetings Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Onstream Media Corporation

https://www.onstreammedia.com

Onstream Meetings

Onstream Media Corporation(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Onstream Meetings 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Onstream Meetings

Onstream Meetings

User Rating
Advertisement

Onstream Media offer meeting and webinar services for small to medium sized businesses. The platform is both easy to use and houses some really useful features, and the whole process has been developed to make communication as easy as possible; Onstream Meetings only requires a web browser. The platform can be viewed from nearly every browser, on every platform with no downloads required.

Getting started with Onstream Meetings is a simple affair. To sign up, just provide your name, phone number, and email address, and then answer a few questions about the needs of your business, including number of licenses, frequency of use, and maximum number of people you need per session. Once completed you will receive a confirmation email, which includes links to user guides and training sessions.

At first glance the interface is uncluttered and has a modern dark grey and white look. Across the top, the dashboard features easy-to-access buttons for creating a meeting, sending a message, and adding contacts, whilst on the side there is access to your recordings, address book, meeting statistics, help, and scheduling info.

Participant Tools
Users can reach the virtual meeting via a URL on any device or call in using a toll-free number. Downloads are not needed, which is convenient as some attendees may not be company employees, i.e. customers or outside contractors. All participants have the ability to use webcams, annotate shared files and images, and engage in private chats. Moderators still can control the features, however. This is a really useful feature as they have the option to close a video window, for instance, if a participant's webcam becomes distracting to other members on the conference.

The meeting space can be set up in either Conference View (a video conference window), Presentation View (for content sharing), or Discussion View (for chat and shared notes). During a meeting, moderators have the ability to enable screen sharing and webcam video simultaneously and can also choose whether participants can share their screen. This is really useful if you just need to show specific data or video to certain individuals and/or expand the conference to other users accordingly.

Pricing
Onstream Meetings operates a Freemium subscription pricing model and has a reasonable pricing structure with prices from $19/month for up to 25 participants in a meeting. It covers options for a wide range of budgets and requirements. There is a Free Trial available that allows full functionality for 30-days for up-to 20 participants (No Credit Card required).

Bottom Line
Onstream Meetings provides a plethora of useful videoconferencing features for businesses of all sizes. You get all the tools that you need to create engaging webinars, including video calls and screen sharing. The platform also has some really useful tools as well, including break-out sessions and whiteboard tools. The pricing structure is reasonable, and account setup is relatively easy.

Onstream Meetings is compatible with Windows, Mac, and Linux, and browsers including Internet Explorer 8 and above. Newer versions of Firefox, Chrome and Safari are all supported, and you can also access Web conferences via Android and Apple apps.

blog comments powered by Disqus