广告

MovieCaptioner for Mac

5.40

SynchriMedia(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

适用于Mac的MovieCaptioner可让您为电影收藏创建字幕。使用它,您可以导入现有的成绩单,并且输出文件可以保存到各种扩展名,包括SRT和SUB。

广告

该应用程序的工作方式是重复播放电影的一部分,直到您完成键入所听到的内容为止。只需按回车键,它将保存您的字幕并自动前进到电影的下几秒钟,从而使您可以迅速完成字幕任务。

学习曲线实际上是不存在的,因此您不需要成为使用QuickTime的大师。单击按钮会自动添加字幕轨道。当您准备导出成绩单时,MovieCaptioner for Mac会将所有字幕编译为一个简洁的文本文件,带或不带时间码。

如果您已经有成绩单,只需要将其作为字幕添加到电影中,则MovieCaptioner允许您导入文本。该应用程序还可以导入其他字幕格式,例如SCC,STL,XML,SRT,QT文本,Adobe Encore,SBV和SUB。

总体而言,MovieCaptioner for Mac是一款易于使用的应用程序,旨在帮助您为自己的收藏创建电影字幕。它重量轻,占地面积小,学习曲线浅。具有强大的导出功能,如果您需要将CC添加到媒体上,MovieCaptioner for Mac是一个不错的选择。

标题;
MovieCaptioner for Mac 5.40 Mac 版
文件大小:
19.62 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, July 5th 2018
作者:
SynchriMedia

https://www.synchrimedia.com

SHA-1:
1853713ff052c832c223a87673c7dacf0d1398fe

目前 MovieCaptioner for Mac 的 5.40 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download MovieCaptioner for Mac 5.39

MovieCaptioner for Mac 5.39

By SynchriMedia  (Shareware)
User Rating

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.

Advertisement

MovieCaptioner for Mac lets you create captions for your movie collection. With it, you can import existing transcripts and the output file can be saved to a variety of extensions, including SRT and SUB.

The app works by repeating a segment of the movie until you have completed typing what you hear. Simply hit the Return key and it will save your caption and automatically advance to the next few seconds of the movie, thereby allowing you to fly through your captioning tasks in no time.

The learning curve is virtually non existent, so you don’t need to be a master at using QuickTime for instance. The caption track is added automatically with the click of a button. When you are ready to export your transcript, MovieCaptioner for Mac compiles all the captions into one concise text file, with or without timecode.

If you already have transcripts and just need to add them as captions to your movies then MovieCaptioner allows you to import the text. The app can also import other caption formats such as SCC, STL, XML, SRT, QT Text, Adobe Encore, SBV, and SUB.

Overall, MovieCaptioner for Mac is an easy to use app that is designed to assist you in creating movie subtitles for your collection. It is lightweight, has a small footprint and a shallow learning curve. With powerful export features, MovieCaptioner for Mac is a great choice if you need to add CC to your media.