广告

Nagios Core4.1.1

Nagios Enterprises, LLC.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Nagios Core是功能强大的企业级主机,服务,应用程序和网络监视程序。它被设计为快速,灵活且坚如磐石。 Nagios在* NIX主机上运行,可以监视Windows,Linux / Unix / BSD,Netware和网络设备。

广告

Nagios Core充当各种事件的基本事件调度程序,事件处理器和警报管理器。它具有几个API,这些API用于扩展程序的初始功能以执行其他任务。出于性能原因,它被实现为用C编写的守护程序。 Nagios Core设计为在Linux / * nix系统上本机运行。

Nagios Core的设计具有针对性,可扩展的体系结构,该体系结构经过专门设计,具有灵活性和可扩展性。它提供了多个API,以允许通过附加插件轻松扩展其功能集。

主要功能包括:

  • 完整的基础架构监视。
  • 数百个免费加载项。
  • 开源监视引擎。
  • 论坛支持。

Nagios Core主要专注于检查计划,检查执行,检查处理,事件处理和警报。诸如执行检查,发送通知,处理性能数据之类的任务通常被视为Nagios Core的范围外的任务,并由其他Nagios项目处理。

Nagios Core具有默认的CGI接口。这些将为您提供查看和管理Nagios Core监视的各种元素所需的基本功能。它们已成为标准的Nagios Core接口,并且经常被许多Nagios扩展用作API。 Nagios Core允许您部署其他前端,以自定义UI的外观,感觉和功能。

Nagios Core具有丰富的附加组件,可提供Nagios Core本身无法提供的其他功能。这些包括配置前端,性能图表,自动发现和分布式监视。

标题;
Nagios Core 4.1.1 Windows 版
文件大小:
11.21 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 25th 2016
作者:
Nagios Enterprises, LLC.

https://www.nagios.org

SHA-1:
26723ebb228d6d360626b3bae6789c362f941f1d

目前 Nagios Core 的 4.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Nagios Core 4.1.1

Nagios Core 4.1.1

By Nagios Enterprises, LLC.  (Open Source)
User Rating
Advertisement

Nagios Core is a powerful, enterprise-class host, service, application, and network monitoring program. It has been designed to be fast, flexible, and rock-solid stable. Nagios runs on *NIX hosts and can monitor Windows, Linux/Unix/BSD, Netware, and network devices.

Nagios Core serves as the basic event scheduler, event processor, and alert manager for various monitored elements. It features several APIs which are used to extend the program's initial capabilities in order to perform additional tasks. It is implemented as a daemon written in C for performance reasons. Nagios Core is designed to run natively on Linux/*nix systems.

Nagios Core has been designed with a focused, extensible architecture, which has been designed specifically to be flexible and scalable. It provides several APIs to allow its feature-set to be easily extended via additional add-ons.

Key Features Include:

  • Complete infrastructure monitoring.
  • Hundreds of free add-ons.
  • Open source monitoring engine.
  • Forum support.

Nagios Core is primarily focused on check scheduling, check execution, check processing, event handling, and alerting. Tasks such as performing checks, sending notifications, processing performance data, are usually considered out-of-scope for Nagios Core and are handled by other Nagios projects.

Nagios Core has a default CGI interface. These will provide you with the basic functionality that is required to view and manage the various elements monitored by Nagios Core. They have become the standard Nagios Core interface, and are often used as an API by many Nagios extensions. Nagios Core allows you to deploy additional front-ends to customize the look, feel and function of your UI.

Nagios Core has a rich variety of add-ons, which provide additional features that are out-of-scope for Nagios Core itself. These include configuration front-ends, performance graphing, auto-discovery, and distributed monitoring.

Title: Nagios Core 4.1.1
Filename: nagios-4.1.1.tar.gz
File size: 10.69MB (11,206,656 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: January 25, 2016
Author: Nagios Enterprises, LLC.
www.nagios.org
MD5 Checksum: 67FB87CAE067C1F6AA5DC62340897651

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.1 of Nagios Core. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus