广告

WindowsSoma Union

1.0.3

torch60(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的宇宙星系角色扮演游戏

Soma Union for Windows 是一款来自软件开发商Torch60银河系主题角色扮演游戏。付款是可选的;您可以支付尽可能多的费用来支持开发者,也可以免费下载。您始终可以选择稍后捐赠。

Windows 版 Soma Union 有一个银河和宇宙主题,它的狂野游戏风格会让您保持兴趣。你的星球,“Soma 的世界”,已经以某种方式被摧毁,现在你必须在宇宙中漫游,以找到你宇宙中丢失的部分。适用于 Windows 的 Soma Union 可与被称为 Iron Blade-Medieval Legends RPG 和 Starship 的角色扮演游戏相媲美士兵.

关于故事情节的更多信息 

Soma Spirits 结束一百多年后,发现了一束未知的光,并最终 摧毁了已知的星球作为索玛。幸存者很少,其中大多数是被称为 Starship Virtue 的宇宙飞船上的船员。 Starship Virtue 是一艘只有一个任务的宇宙飞船:找到 Soma 的碎片并将星球恢复到原来的样子。 

广告

主角是一个名叫零的角色。 零和剩下的幸存者对于他们应该感受到的生活情感的哪个方面没有感觉或概念。他们希望通过前进并继续在宇宙飞船上工作,最终能够找到生命的意义和他们的总体目标。 

人物 

是主角,是居住在星舰美德上的灵魂。精灵很害羞,什么都做,包括在星际飞船内和周围的零工。船上的所有其他灵魂都代表一种情感或方面,但零不确定它们的灵魂是什么。

接下来是Reca,一个活泼的橡子住在星际飞船上的花园穹顶。她在星际飞船上从不害怕控制;她还希望在 Soma 的森林最终得到恢复时监督和保护它。

最后是 Lumen,他是 首席医生在星际飞船上和一个似乎能够回答任何问题但只有在他愿意的时候才能回答的人,但并非总是如此。

高级 RPG 游戏

在这款游戏中投入了大量的心血和努力,从而产生了如今难以获得的具有高级设计和质量的最终产品。 

如果你喜欢空间和动作类型的角色扮演游戏,那就看看 Soma Union。

广告

技术

标题;
Soma Union 1.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
torch60

https://torch60.itch.io/

SHA-1:
2b316af2ee0010aa9c830f5199d478d09ccb763e
Filename:
Soma_Union_v1.0.3.zip

PCSoma Union

1.0.3

torch60(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Soma Union 的 1.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Soma Union for Windows

1.0.3

torch60(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free cosmic galaxy RPG game

Soma Union for Windows is a riveting galaxy-themed RPG from software developer, Torch60. Payment is optional; you can pay as much as you want to support the developer, or you can download it for free. You always have the option to donate later.

Soma Union for Windows has a galaxy and cosmos theme and will keep you interested with its wild style of play. Your planet, 'the world of Soma,' has been destroyed somehow and now you must roam the cosmos to locate the missing pieces of your universe. Soma Union for Windows is comparable to the roleplaying games known as Iron Blade-Medieval Legends RPG and Starship Troopers.

More on the storyline 

More than a hundred years after the conclusion of Soma Spirits, an unknown beam of light is spotted and ultimately destroys the planet known as Soma. There are minimal survivors, with most of them being crew members on the spaceship known as Starship Virtue. Starship Virtue is a spaceship that has only one mission: find the pieces of Soma and restore the planet to its original form. 

Advertisement

The protagonist is a character that goes by the name of Zero. Zero and the remaining survivors have no sense or concept in terms of what aspect of life emotions they are supposed to feel. They hope by moving forward and continue working on the spaceship that they will eventually find life's meaning and their overall purpose. 

Characters 

Zero is the main character and is a spirit residing aboard Starship Virtue. Spirits are shy and do a bit of everything, including odd jobs in and around the Starship. All other spirits onboard represent an emotion or aspect, but Zero is unsure what they are the spirit of.

Next up is Reca, a lively acorn that lives in the Garden Dome aboard the Starship. She is never afraid to take control aboard the Starship; she also hopes to oversee and be the protector of Soma's forestry when it eventually gets restored.

Lastly, is Lumen, who is the chief medical doctor aboard the Starship and someone who seems to be able to answer any question but only when he is willing, which is not always.

Premium RPG game

A huge amount of care and effort was put into this game, which has resulted in an end product with a premium design and quality that is hard to come by these days. 

If you enjoy space and action type RPGs, look no further than Soma Union.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Soma Union 1.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
torch60

https://torch60.itch.io/

SHA-1:
2b316af2ee0010aa9c830f5199d478d09ccb763e

Soma Union for PC

1.0.3

torch60(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3 of Soma Union. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement