广告

WindowsEden Eternal

Aeria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Eden Eternal MMORPG类和技能树系统

Eden Eternal,也被称为Finding Neverland Online或Eternal Atlas--日本精制FNO,是由X Legends公司开发的一款在线RPG主题大型多人在线角色扮演游戏,并以英文版本在全球发行,版本为Windows 于 2021 年 4 月在日本发布。该游戏完全基于故事,但将向玩家介绍几个奇幻主题。它设定在与最终幻想系列相同的时间线上,讲述了一个小男孩在他的父母去世后掉进了一个名为 Losttime 的神秘小镇。在那里,他与其他几个人联手,以防止即将到来的厄运。故事主要通过不同主角和一些配角的“Inner Story”配音来讲述,也为游戏增添了真实感。

Eden Eternal 中有多个职业可供玩家选择。每个职业都有特殊的技能和能力,通过获得“宝石”和使用“能量”来升级和获得技能和装备。玩家还可以创建自己的公会,任何数量的玩家都可以加入。为了创建一个公会,玩家必须首先购买一个“公会门户”,它可以访问列出所有当前和未来公会的公会中心。

与其他 MMO 中每个职业都有一套技能和能力不同,Eden Eternal 中的每个玩家都有六个职业可供选择:贤者、圣骑士、牧师、盗贼和萨满。这些职业都有不同且独特的游戏机制,但当它们组合在一起时,它们会形成一个非常流畅和互动的战斗人员,甚至可以与魔兽世界的职业系统相媲美。课程可以专注于几乎任何技能,以使它们更加有效。 Eden Eternal 中的职业也可以在游戏过程中随时更改;唯一的限制是等级上限。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Eden Eternal Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aeria

http://www.aeriagames.com

PCEden Eternal

Aeria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Eden Eternal 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Eden Eternal for Windows

Aeria(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Eden Eternal MMORPG Class and Skill Tree Systems

Eden Eternal, otherwise known as Finding Neverland Online or Eternal Atlas --The Refined FNO in Japan, is an online RPG themed massively multi-player online role playing game developed by X Legends Company and released worldwide in English with the version for Windows being released in Japan on April 2021. The game is totally story-based, although the player will be introduced to several fantasy themes. It's set during the same timeline as the Final Fantasy series and follows a young boy who falls into a mysterious town called Losttime after his parents pass on. There he joins forces with several other people in order to prevent the impending doom. The story is told primarily through the "Inner Story" voice acted by the various main characters as well as some supporting characters that also add a sense of realism to the game.

There are several classes available for players to choose from in Eden Eternal. Each class has special skills and abilities which are exclusively obtained through leveling up and acquiring skills and gear through acquiring "Gems" and using "nergy". The players are also able to create their own guilds which can be joined by any number of players. In order to start a guild, a player must first purchase a "Guild Portal" which grants access to a guild hub where all current and future guilds are listed.

Unlike other MMOs, where each class has a single set of skills and abilities, each player in Eden Eternal has six Classes to select from: the Sage, the Paladin, the Priest, the Rogue and the Shaman. These classes all have different and unique gameplay mechanics, but when combined together they form a very fluid and interactive combatant that can even rivals that of World of Warcraft's class system. Classes can specialize in almost any skill in order to make them even more effective. Classes in Eden Eternal can also change at any time during gameplay; the only limit is the level cap.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Eden Eternal for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Aeria

http://www.aeriagames.com

SHA-1:
a5b9e38009933ab2798c6ce691810c06fe1e6377

Eden Eternal for PC

Aeria(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Eden Eternal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement