广告

AndroidWords With Friends

19.910

Zynga(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Zynga 的 iPhone 应用听起来是不是很熟悉?

Zynga 已成为最新推出的社交网站,并已成为 Facebook 上最热门的网站之一。用户从世界各地涌入这个网站,因为它允许他们在手机上玩有趣的游戏。 Zynga 的流行导致了许多模仿,有些甚至是免费的,而有些则需要少量费用。在选择 Zynga 的替代 Flash 游戏应用程序时,许多人想知道其质量是否会与其主要竞争对手 Facebook 提供的质量相同或更好。虽然这两个网站之间没有可比性,但有一些相似之处可能会让 Facebook 与其竞争。

Words With Friends,本质上是一款由 Newtoy 设计的多人棋盘游戏。玩家以与流行的传统棋盘游戏 Scrabble 非常相似的方式轮流构建字谜式字母。与许多其他基于 Flash 的文字游戏不同,Words With Friends 的规则非常简单且由创始人直观设计。这两款游戏的基本规则非常相似,尽管 Words With Friends 与 Scrabble 系列没有直接关系。

如果您喜欢玩纸牌游戏,但又想玩一个需要大量技巧的交互式文字游戏,那么 Zynga 应用程序可能正是您所寻找的。凭借其包含数千个潜在单词的庞大数据库,Zynga 让您有机会与计算机对战、在本地与其他玩家对战,或通过聊天挑战其他玩家。 Zynga 的免费版本让您有机会了解游戏的基础知识,然后再尝试收费的更具挑战性的版本。 Android 版本是一个可靠的(如果是基本的)尝试提供 Facebook 应用程序的替代方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Words With Friends 19.910 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 29th 2024
作者:
Zynga

https://zyngasupport.helpshift.com/a/rangoli-rekha-color-match/

AndroidWords With Friends

19.910

Zynga(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Words With Friends 的 19.910 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Words With Friends APK for Android

12.111

Zynga(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Does Zynga's iPhone App Sound Familiar?

Zynga has become the latest social networking site to arrive on the scene and has already become one of the biggest hits on Facebook. Users have flocked to this site from all over the world because it allows them to play fun games on their cell phones. Zynga's popularity has led to many imitations, some even free, while others require a small fee. When choosing Zynga's alternative flash gaming applications, many wonder if the quality will be equal to, or better than, the quality offered by its main competitor, Facebook. While there is no comparison between the two websites, there are certain similarities that might give Facebook a run for its money.

Words With Friends, is essentially a multiplayer board game designed by Newtoy. Players take turns building word-puzzler-style letters in a way very similar to the popular traditional board game Scrabble. Unlike many other flash-based word games, the rules of Words With Friends are very simple and intuitively designed by the founders. The basic rules of both games are very similar, though Words With Friends isn't directly related to the Scrabble franchise.

If you enjoy playing solitaire but would like to play an interactive word game that also requires a lot of skill, then the Zynga application could be just what you are looking for. With its large database of thousands of potential words, Zynga gives you the opportunity to play against the computer, take on another player locally, or challenge someone playing via chat. The free version of Zynga gives you the opportunity to learn the basics of the game before trying out the more challenging versions which are available for a fee. The Android version is a solid, if basic, attempt at providing an alternative to the Facebook application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Words With Friends 12.111 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Zynga

http://rollicgames.com

SHA-1:
ecb77e9eb692d322b6fe8dbcc703bc84d9a33d43
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.zynga.wwf2.free-12.111.apk

Words With Friends APK for Android

12.111

Zynga(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.111 of Words With Friends. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement