广告

Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle

8.8

Word Connect(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Word Connect - 单词搜索和管道游戏评论

Word Connect 是 Google Play 上最令人兴奋的教育应用之一。它很有趣,并且具有数百种文字游戏,可以帮助提高您的写作技巧,让您看起来像一个新作家,而不是您可能过去的样子。例如,它在想要教孩子阅读的父母中非常受欢迎。该游戏利用了已经存在很长时间但已针对 21 世纪进行更新的语音教学方法。游戏教玩家识别字母表的不同声音和字母,让他们更容易认出单词。

除了这款游戏,Word Connect 还提供多项阅读理解测试,测试您的词汇量、阅读能力和推理能力。完成主游戏后,您将进行阅读测试,以了解您在理解和识别呈现给您的材料类型方面的表现。在阅读测试的每个级别,难度级别都会增加。还有一些测验可以确定您对概念的掌握程度以及您是否可以真正应用所学知识。 Word Connect 使关卡保持一致的方式不仅是为每个关卡提供常规问题,而且还会在整个过程中为您提供提示,以免您气馁。这些提示是用来防止你变得太沮丧和一得到一个就放弃。

游戏让您可以选择连续玩几个小时或退出 Flash 游戏部分,尝试解决 Word Connect - Word Search 谜题部分中的谜题。在此部分中,您会发现隐藏在各种地方的单词,除非您具备正确的技能来发现它们,否则它们不会显露出来。在本节中,您将使用键盘在网格中移动光标并找到您需要的单词。根据您想赢多少,您还将面临不同级别的挑战。例如,在高级别上,您将尝试找出最多的单词并在时间用完之前清除棋盘。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle 8.8 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
Word Connect
SHA-1:
7e11c493957e311fad8c9f5efb5689e2332af873
Filename:
com-crossword-bible-cookies-find-english-88-64625813-081b3cf03190564ea5a0d4d2fbcfbb50.apk

Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle

8.8

Word Connect(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle 的 8.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle APK for Android

8.4

Word Connect(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Word Connect - Word Search and Plumbing Game Review

Word Connect is one of the most exciting, yet educational apps on Google Play. It's fun and features hundreds of word games that can help sharpen your writing skills and have you looking like a new writer than what you probably use to be. For example, it's been really popular with parents who want to teach their kids to read. The game makes use of the phonics teaching method that's been around for a long time but has been updated for the 21st century. The game teaches players to identify the different sounds and letters of the alphabet to make it easier for them to figure out words.

In addition to this game, Word Connect also has a number of reading comprehension tests that test your vocabulary, reading skills, and reasoning skills. Once you complete the main game you'll be taken on a reading test to see how well you do in understanding and recognizing the kind of material being presented to you. On each level of the reading test the difficulty level increases. There are also quizzes to determine how well you grasp the concept and if you can really apply what you learned. The way that Word Connect keeps the levels consistent is by not only providing the regular questions for each level but also giving you hints along the way so that you don't get discouraged. The hints are used to keep you from becoming too frustrated and giving up just as soon as you get one.

The game gives you the option to continue playing for hours on end or switch out of the flash game portion to try solving puzzles found in the Word Connect - Word Search puzzles section. This section is where you'll find words hidden in all sorts of places and they won't reveal themselves unless you have the right skill set to uncover them. In this section you'll use a keyboard to move the cursor around the grid and find the words you need. You will also be challenged with different levels depending on how much you want to win. For example, on the high levels you'll be trying to uncover the most words and clear the board before time runs out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle 8.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Word Connect
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
a70058c30bf9007ea5ab80e2c7ff468f5d778298
Filename:
com-crossword-bible-cookies-find-english-84-62742495-11e1d21bc33d5594ef071ac91f03b54f.apk

Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle APK for Android

8.4

Word Connect(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.4 of Word Connect - Word Games Puzzle. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement