广告

Vocal Remover for Karaoke

1.3.2

Kasidej K.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

卡拉OK人声去除剂

Vocal Remover for Karaoke 是一个简单的工具,可让您在唱歌时消除烦人的弹出窗口。该应用程序可在 Google Play 商店免费下载。获得应用程序后,您必须将卡拉 OK 麦克风或耳机插入音频输入部分,这将自动检测您的设备。 Vocal Remover for Karaoke 需要使用 4.3 或更高版本操作系统的 Android。此外,该应用程序的总体内容评级非常出色,您可以从中决定是否适合成人、儿童或家庭用户下载。

此应用可作为您的卡拉 OK 会话的间谍。无论您是在唱歌还是在说话,该应用程序都会通过 GPS 向您的安卓系统报告。如果您愿意,您还可以通过麦克风收听您的卡拉 OK 同伴正在唱的内容。 GPS 报告还会显示您在不同位置唱歌的位置。

Vocal Remover for Karaoke 非常简单易用,但不像其他应用程序那样免费。只需 1.99 美元,您就可以解锁高级版本并获得无限下载和测试人员的出色平均评分。正如我之前所说,这个应用程序只是您的卡拉 OK 会话的间谍,不会侵犯您的隐私。您还可以关闭唱歌时出现的广告。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Vocal Remover for Karaoke 1.3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kasidej K.

http://www.hijo.info

SHA-1:
744e3850cd784bba43dd78aae89ccaa26b858d93
Filename:
info.hijo.vocalremover-1.3.2.apk

Vocal Remover for Karaoke

1.3.2

Kasidej K.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vocal Remover for Karaoke 的 1.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vocal Remover for Karaoke APK for Android

1.3.2

Kasidej K.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Vocal Remover For Karaoke

Vocal Remover for Karaoke is a simple tool that enables you to remove annoying pop ups while singing. The application is available for download free of charge on Google Play Store. Once you get the application, you have to insert your karaoke microphone or headset in the audio input section, which will automatically detect your device. Vocal Remover for Karaoke needs Android using an OS version of 4.3 and higher. Plus, the application has an excellent content rating of Overall, from which you could decide whether it's appropriate to download for adult, children, or family users.

This app works as a spy on your karaoke sessions. The application reports to your android via GPS whether you are singing or speaking. If you choose to, you can also listen to what your karaoke peers are singing through the microphone. The GPS report also shows the location where you are singing in different locations.

Vocal Remover for Karaoke is a very simple and easy to use, but not free as the other apps. For $1.99, you can unlock the premium version and get unlimited downloads and an excellent average rating from testers. As I said earlier, this app is just a spy on your karaoke sessions and does not invade your privacy. You can also turn off the advertisements which appear while you're singing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vocal Remover for Karaoke 1.3.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Kasidej K.

http://www.hijo.info

SHA-1:
744e3850cd784bba43dd78aae89ccaa26b858d93
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
info.hijo.vocalremover-1.3.2.apk

Vocal Remover for Karaoke APK for Android

1.3.2

Kasidej K.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.2 of Vocal Remover for Karaoke. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement