广告

Sweet Fruit Candy

124

Juice Candy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费和有用的应用程序为您的 Android 手机下载甜蜜的水果糖果

如果您想在智能手机上玩一款有趣且令人上瘾的游戏,不妨试试 Sweet Fruit Candy。该游戏已被全球数百万用户下载,并具有许多其他典型游戏的特点,包括匹配配色、匹配水果、解锁不同的关卡等。所有这一切都被包裹在一个适合的甜美主题中。安卓用户体验。它是免费的这一事实使它变得更好。

游戏的主要目标是在特定时间段内弹出尽可能多的棒棒糖。这真的很简单,因为您基本上只需要滑动屏幕即可放下糖果。 Sweet Fruit Candy 绝对是一款像 Candy Crush 一样具有挑战性的游戏,你只需匹配相似的元素,尽量不要在时间到期之前清除所有的棋盘。注意出现的各种元素,并尽快将水果混合在一起,同时尽量不要将糖果洒在板上。一旦你开始使用它就会变得非常容易上瘾。

您还可以找到大量专门用于 Sweet Fruit Candy 的免费 Android 应用,这些应用大多是游戏。互联网上有数以千计的此类应用程序。其中一些包括糖果山、糖果数独等游戏。如您所见,今天有许多令人兴奋的免费应用程序可供您的智能手机下载。其中许多应用程序是付费应用程序,因为它们是由移动游戏公司开发的,这些公司设法从下载中赚取大量收入。这些应用程序保证在您的 Android 设备上非常有趣,我相信您会是一个快乐的露营者,因为我与您分享了一些我个人的最爱,您应该看看。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sweet Fruit Candy 124 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 12th 2024
作者:
Juice Candy

http://sweetfruitcandy.com

SHA-1:
0b8cd00b8a7c2c11fd12bd0fba58e143817c7076
Filename:
com-sweetfuirt-candy-124-67969011-8c39f53ce0fcb7a45bea9db06d0606b5.apk

Sweet Fruit Candy

124

Juice Candy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sweet Fruit Candy 的 124 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sweet Fruit Candy APK for Android

100.0

Juice Candy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free and Useful Apps to Download Sweet Fruit Candy For Your Android Phone

If you're looking for a fun and addicting game to play on your smartphone, try Sweet Fruit Candy. This game has been downloaded by millions of users across the globe and has many of the characteristics of other typical games including matching the matching colors, matching fruits, unlocking different levels etc. All of this is wrapped up in a sweet theme that fits in with the Android user experience. The fact that it is free makes it even better.

The main aim of the game is to pop as many lollipops as possible within a certain time period. It's quite simple really, as you basically just need to swipe the screen to drop the candies. Sweet Fruit Candy is definitely a challenging game like Candy Crush where you just match the similar elements, trying not to clear all the boards before the time expires. Take note of the various elements that appear and blend the fruit together as quickly as possible, all the while trying not to spill the candies on the board. It can get very addictive once you get going with it.

You can also find a large number of free android apps that are dedicated to Sweet Fruit Candy, which are mostly games. There are literally thousands of these apps available on the internet. Some of them include games such as Candy Mountain, Candy Sudoku and many more. As you can see there are a lot of exciting and free apps available to download for your smartphone today. Many of these apps are a paid app as they are developed by mobile gaming companies who manage to monetize a good amount of their revenues from the downloads. These apps are guaranteed to be great fun on your android device and I'm sure you will be one happy camper as I share with you some of my personal favorites that you should check out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sweet Fruit Candy 100.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Juice Candy

http://sweetfruitcandy.com

SHA-1:
aeef8abd50d8d52fdba8d2793b7d1c45bdba6b89
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
sweet-fruit-candy.apk

Sweet Fruit Candy APK for Android

100.0

Juice Candy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 100.0 of Sweet Fruit Candy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement