广告

Murloc RPG Classic

0.9.3

tkon(免费)

用户评分8

鱼人 RPG Classic - Flash 游戏评论

Murloc RPG Classic 是一款古老的街机游戏,融合了老式 MS DOS 游戏的风格和 Android 中的新 Flash 技术。这个新版本已经更新,现在是一款非常有趣的游戏,可以在您的手机上玩。你唯一需要知道的就是触摸游戏出现的屏幕,从你的队伍中选择一个特工,然后拔剑攻击你的敌人。如果您熟悉老式史克威尔艾尼克斯风格的视频游戏,您应该知道这款游戏与它完全不同。

您可以从许多不同的英雄中进行选择,每个英雄都有自己的技能和武器。其他一些功能包括超过 50 级的游戏体验、完整版游戏和旁白威廉·梵高的配音。游戏背后的故事围绕着太平洋上一个名为“世外桃源”的神奇岛屿展开,其中三个神奇的岛屿毫无征兆地消失了,留下了一股力量。这种力量赋予了岛屿神奇的能力,使三个名叫亚历克斯、加布里埃尔和扎克的年轻人能够在岛上生活并开始新的生活。然而,他们三个很快就发现他们有一个共同的梦想,他们必须拯救世界才能实现他们的梦想。

Murloc RPG Classic 在您的安卓手机上玩起来非常有趣。您可以轻松地从 android 市场下载或通过按下载付费网站购买。它还有一个选项供您购买您喜欢的完整版游戏,以便您在完成下载游戏后能够继续玩。你会在这款游戏中找到的大部分功能是方形界面、配音、在线排行榜和高质量的图形。除此之外,这是一款非常有趣且令人上瘾的角色扮演RPG游戏,您可以在手机上享受!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Murloc RPG Classic 0.9.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tkon

https://tkon.itch.io/

SHA-1:
abafb54e6b6e09a3d82f659334246c31e15a90f6
Filename:
Murloc_RPG_Classic_v.0.9.3.apk

也可用于其他平台

Murloc RPG Classic

0.9.3

tkon(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Murloc RPG Classic 的 0.9.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Murloc RPG Classic APK for Android

0.9.3

tkon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Murloc RPG Classic - Flash Game Review

Murloc RPG Classic is an old arcade game that mixes the style of the old MS DOS game with the new flash technology in Android. This new version has been updated and is now a very enjoyable game to play on your mobile phone. The only thing you need to know how to do is to touch the screen where the game will appear, select an agent from your party and draw the sword to attack your enemies. If you are familiar with the old square enix styled video games you should know that this one is nothing like it.

You can select from many different heroes, each with his own skills and weapon. Some of the other features include over 50 levels of playing experience, the full version game, and voice acting by narrator Will van Gogh. The story behind the game revolves around a magical island called Xanadu on the Pacific Ocean, wherein there were three magic islands that disappeared without warning and left a power behind. The power gives the island its magical capabilities and enables three young men named Alex, Gabriel and Zach to live on the island and start a new life. However, all three of them soon discover that they have a common dream and that they have to save the world in order to achieve their dreams.

Murloc RPG Classic is quite fun to play on your android phone. You can easily download it from the android marketplace or buy it through pay per download websites. It also has an option for you to purchase the full version game that you like so that you can be able to continue playing once you finish downloading the game. Most of the features you will find in this game are the square interface, voice acting, online leaderboards, and high quality graphics. Other than that, it is a very fun and addicting role-playing rpg game that you can enjoy while you are on your cell phone!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Murloc RPG Classic 0.9.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
tkon

https://tkon.itch.io/

SHA-1:
abafb54e6b6e09a3d82f659334246c31e15a90f6
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Murloc_RPG_Classic_v.0.9.3.apk

Murloc RPG Classic APK for Android

0.9.3

tkon(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.3 of Murloc RPG Classic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement