广告

MeteoEarth

2.2.5.6

MeteoGroup Deutschland GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

来自 MeteoEarth 的实时天气预报

广告

德国的 Android 用户正在享受 MeteoEarth 提供的新服务,MeteoEarth 是在线景观测绘和规划应用程序的领先提供商。在其广受欢迎的前身谷歌地图的成功基础上,MeteoEarth 集成了多层智能技术,为用户提供有吸引力和直观的用户体验。用户现在只需轻按几下即可轻松操纵周围环境!使用最新版本的 MeteoEarth 4.3,用户可以轻松查看所有类型的地点,例如搜索地点、地点查找器、通勤规划器、实时交通和天气更新、餐厅评论、汽油价格、地址和方向等等。< /p>

MeteoEarth 中的高级气候视图功能可让您检查您选择的任何地方的温度。只需在地图中选择您所在的位置,然后使用高级功能“气候视图”即可查看过去一周平均气温的详细概览。此外,MeteoEarth 还支持实时监测温度、降水和云量等高级功能,以及该位置对暴雨、降雪、雷暴、冰雹等恶劣天气的风险等级。

此外,名为“风暴追踪器”的高级功能为用户提供了接收每日风暴预报的机会。只需从 Android Market 下载应用程序并将您的手机连接到互联网,即可接收准确的天气预报。此外,用户还可以使用 MeteoWeather 等高级功能,帮助他们分析和监控 Windscreen 等当地天气系统的性能。使用 MeteoWeather,您甚至可以跟踪恶劣天气警报。最好的一点是,您无需离开当前项目即可跟踪不断变化的天气状况 - 您可以在舒适的家用电脑上使用 MeteoEarth 完成所有这些工作。

广告

技术

标题;
MeteoEarth 2.2.5.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MeteoGroup Deutschland GmbH

http://www.weatherpro.eu

SHA-1:
ab2e225ae50a87ba885b4be1558ce73e3c57a757
Filename:
com.mg.meteoearth.apk

MeteoEarth

2.2.5.6

MeteoGroup Deutschland GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MeteoEarth 的 2.2.5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MeteoEarth APK for Android

2.0.1

MeteoGroup Deutschland GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Live Weather Forecast From MeteoEarth

Android users in Germany are enjoying the new service from MeteoEarth, the leading provider of online landscape mapping and planning applications. Building upon the success of its popular predecessor Google Maps, MeteoEarth has integrated multiple layers of smart technology to offer users an attractive and intuitive user experience. Users can now easily manipulate their surroundings with just a few taps and clicks! With the latest version MeteoEarth 4.3, users can easily view all types of places like places to search, places finder, commute planner, real time traffic and weather updates, restaurant reviews, gas prices, addresses and directions, just to name a few.

The advanced climate view feature in MeteoEarth allows you to check the temperature of any place you choose. Just select your place in the map and use the premium features "climate view" to view a detailed overview of average temperatures over the past week. Moreover, the premium features like live monitoring of temperature, precipitation and cloudiness as well as the location's risk level for harsh weather like heavy rainfall, snowfall, thunderstorm, hail etc. are also supported by MeteoEarth.

Further, the premium feature called 'storm tracker' offers users the opportunity to receive daily storm forecasts. Simply download the application from the Android Market and connect your mobile phone to the internet in order to receive accurate weather forecasts. In addition, users can use the premium features like MeteoWeather, which helps them to analyze and monitor the performance of the local weather system such as Windscreen. With MeteoWeather you can even track severe weather alerts. The best part is that you do not need to leave your present project to track the changing weather condition - you can do all this from the comfort of your home computer with MeteoEarth.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MeteoEarth 2.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
MeteoGroup Deutschland GmbH

http://www.weatherpro.eu

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
ab2e225ae50a87ba885b4be1558ce73e3c57a757
Filename:
com.mg.meteoearth.apk

MeteoEarth APK for Android

2.0.1

MeteoGroup Deutschland GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1 of MeteoEarth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement