广告

Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator

4.13.0

Studio MXE(免费)

用户评分8

Matsu Player - 多 PSX 模拟器

Matsu 播放器是 Sony Play Station Portable (PSP) 的仿真器之一,可让您在 PC 上玩 PSP 游戏。它具有许多使其优于其他仿真器的功能。第一个是它在 Windows 上运行,因此它不是在您的计算机上运行的程序,这意味着您不必担心兼容性问题。另一个很大的优势是它的界面与 PlayStation Portable 上使用的界面非常相似。这包括屏幕擦除和自动更新等功能,以保持最新状态。

Matsu Emulator 的问题在于它不能模拟大多数游戏存储在其中的基于 Flash 的库。因此,您将无法玩任何 PSone 游戏或较新的 Android 游戏,但它确实具有其他功能,例如图像编辑,这对于想要自定义移动设备的人来说非常有用。此设备尚不支持 ver 模式,但有可用的 beta 版本,您可以从他们的网站进行测试。 Matsu 播放器有免费试用版,在 vrug 跳过模式下运行,并附带 50 多个高级游戏。

如果您想试用 Matsu 播放器,则需要找到以下两个链接之一。我们发现 vrug 跳过/仿真模式运行良好,但唯一的缺点是您将无法使用大多数 Android 应用程序。如果您确实有想要使用的应用程序,那么您可能能够在 google play 商店中找到它。多 PSX 模拟器应用程序也应该可以从 Google Play 商店获得。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator 4.13.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Studio MXE
SHA-1:
f4b96cf1c19a80ecda3b59294619af3971de2a1e
Filename:
Multi_PSX_Emulator_v4.13.0.apk

Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator

4.13.0

Studio MXE(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator 的 4.13.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator APK for Android

4.13.0

Studio MXE(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator

The Matsu player is one of the emulators out there for the Sony Play Station Portable (PSP), which allows you to play PSP games on your PC. It has many features that make it superior to the other emulators. The first one is that it runs on Windows so it's not a program that is running on your computer, which means you don't have to worry about compatibility issues. Another big advantage is the fact that it has an interface very similar to the one used on the PlayStation Portable. This includes features such as screen wipes and also auto updates so that it stays fresh.

The problem with the Matsu Emulator is that it doesn't emulate the flash-based library that most games are stored in. As a result you won't be able to play any PSone games or the newer Android games, but it does have other features such as image editing, which can make it useful for those who want to customize their mobile device. The v e r mode is not yet available for this device, however there is a beta version available which you can test from their website. The Matsu player does have a free trial, which runs on vrug skipping mode and comes with over 50 premium games.

If you'd like to try out the Matsu player then you need to find one of the two links below. We've found the vrug skipping/emulation mode works quite well, but the only drawback is that you won't be able to use most of the Android apps out there. If you do have an app you want to use, then you'll probably be able to find it in the google play store. The multi PSX emulator app should also be available from the Google play store.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator 4.13.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Studio MXE
SHA-1:
f4b96cf1c19a80ecda3b59294619af3971de2a1e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Multi_PSX_Emulator_v4.13.0.apk

Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator APK for Android

4.13.0

Studio MXE(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.13.0 of Matsu Player - Multi PSX Emulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement