广告

Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta)

0.9.12

Notes(免费)

用户评分8

广告

韩文键盘测试版有何不同?

韩语键盘测试版是在 Google 的 Android 操作系统上发现的新键盘。这款新键盘只是此版本 Android 移动操作系统引入的众多新功能之一。其他功能包括:更快的速度、改进的短信和更轻松地访问地图。韩文键盘还能够识别符号和数字。这是通过使用短信功能完成的,这同样适用于韩文耳机。在测试版中,您可以使用语音交互功能在 Google+ 社交平台上玩游戏和与其他用户聊天。

这个新的韩语键盘提供了不同的输入方式,还包括 URL、电子邮件和联系人的输入选项。此键盘的 Beta 版包括输入韩文和韩文字符的功能。它还提供对数字和符号的支持,其中包括:日期、时间、表情符号和特殊字符。此键盘还能够识别数字和符号,包括:日期、时间、表情和地址栏。

此外,韩文键盘测试版还允许从中文和英文键盘输入文本。使用这款键盘,您可以轻松地输入韩语,然后用指针或手机上的触摸板将其写出来。也可以在 AT&T DECT Switch Kit 上使用它来输入韩语、英语、日语或与该特定国家相关的任何其他语言。键盘还使人们能够通过音效和各种口音来控制他们的讲话。此键盘的测试版包括韩语、日语和泰语文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta) 0.9.12 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Notes

http://www.colornote.com

SHA-1:
af46db6ae14899d44f6129c1ae82668fa674b77d
Filename:
com-socialnmobile-hangulkeyboard-17-34540654-678d0fca409b4ab86a845d799aaf686f.apk

Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta)

0.9.12

Notes(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta) 的 0.9.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta) APK for Android

0.9.12

Notes(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Different About the Korean Hangul Keyboard Beta?

The Korean Hangul Keyboard Beta is a new keyboard found on Google's Android operating system. This new keyboard is only one of many new features that are being introduced with this version of the Android mobile operating system. Other features include: faster speed, improved text messaging, and easier access to maps. The Hangul keyboard is also capable of recognizing symbols and numbers. This is done by using the text messaging functions and the same applies for the Hangul headset. With the beta version, one can play games and chat with other users on the Google+ social platform using a voice interaction feature.

This new Korean keyboard provides different ways of inputting and also includes input options for URL's, emails, and contacts. The Beta version of this keyboard includes the ability to type in Hangul and Korean characters. It also provides support for numbers, and symbols which includes: date, time, the emoticons, and the special characters. This keyboard is also able to recognize numbers, and symbols which includes: date, time, the emote, and the address bar.

In addition, the Korean Hangul Keyboard Beta also allows one to input text from Chinese and English keyboards. With this keyboard, one can easily type in Korean and write it out with either a pointer or the touchpad on the phone. One can also use this on an AT&T DECT Switch Kit in order to type in Korean, English, Japanese, or any other language that is associated with that particular country. The Keyboard also enables one to control their speech through sound effects and various accents. The beta version of this keyboard includes Korean, Japanese, and Thai language files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta) 0.9.12 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Notes

http://www.colornote.com

SHA-1:
af46db6ae14899d44f6129c1ae82668fa674b77d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-socialnmobile-hangulkeyboard-17-34540654-678d0fca409b4ab86a845d799aaf686f.apk

Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta) APK for Android

0.9.12

Notes(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.12 of Korean Hangul Keyboard (Beta). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement