广告

Fast Keyboard Typing

1.275.1.162

T-Me Studio(免费)

用户评分8

快速键盘打字

Fast Keyboard Typing 是一款适用于 Android 设备的创新键盘主题应用程序,其外观与所有其他键盘完全不同,无需尝试即可实现快速、方便的输入。独特的无图标汽车形状完美地支持键盘或美学精神。您可以在任何 Android 手机上使用它,只需在屏幕上轻点几下,即可快速准确地打字。它具有一系列创新功能,例如自动更正功能、方便的快捷键、预测文本建议、速度管理选项等等。

您可以立即在 Android Market 免费下载快速键盘输入,并开始在您的 Android 手机上使用它。它可以在任何 Android 设备上正常工作,包括 HTC Wildfire、索尼爱立信 XPERIA Mini Pro、三星 Galaxy S 和摩托罗拉 Defy。这款键盘主题应用非常易于使用,其独特的图标设计不会影响您 Android 设备的美观。

Fast Keyboard Typing 由一群经验丰富的专业人士设计,他们花费数月时间在各种版本的 Android 设备上对其进行了测试。我们相信用户会喜欢快速键盘打字的流线型界面和速度。它还包括许多有用的功能,例如自动更正功能、方便的快捷键、预测文本建议、速度管理选项等等。我们相信这款键盘应用程序将补充现有的 Android 键盘,并作为一个很好的替代品。我们希望用户会喜欢快速键盘输入的令人印象深刻的功能和应用程序,并立即下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fast Keyboard Typing 1.275.1.162 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 16th 2024
作者:
T-Me Studio

http://timmystudios.com/

SHA-1:
327725ad6dfb6dd929d6579cf349bdbc58ba89ab
Filename:
com-jb-gokeyboard-theme-timssfasttypingkeyboard-162-59193976-35e91189019c17d11513670980cb45e2.apk

Fast Keyboard Typing

1.275.1.162

T-Me Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fast Keyboard Typing 的 1.275.1.162 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fast Keyboard Typing APK for Android

1.275.18.118

T-Me Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fast Keyboard Typing

Fast Keyboard Typing is an innovative keyboard theme app for the Android devices which looks completely different from all other keyboards and facilitates fast, convenient typing without even trying. The unique, icon-less car shape supports the keyboard or aesthetic ethos perfectly. You can use it on any Android handset and enjoy typing quickly and accurately with just a few taps on the screen. It comes with a range of innovative features like auto-correct function, handy shortcut keys, predictive text suggestions, speed management options and much more.

You can download the Fast Keyboard Typing free on the Android Market today and get started using it on your Android handset. It will work fine on any of the Android devices including HTC Wildfire, Sony Ericsson XPERIA Mini Pro, Samsung Galaxy S and Motorola Defy. This keyboard theme app is very easy to use and its unique icon design does not interfere with the aesthetics of your Android device.

Fast Keyboard Typing has been designed by an experienced group of professionals who have spent several months testing it on various versions of android devices. We believe that users will love the streamlined interface and speed of the Fast Keyboard Typing. It also includes a number of useful features such as auto-correct function, handy shortcut keys, predictive text suggestions, speed management options and many more. We believe that this keyboard app will complement the existing Android keyboards and act as a great alternative. We hope that users will appreciate the impressive features and applications of Fast Keyboard Typing and will download it straight away.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fast Keyboard Typing 1.275.18.118 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
T-Me Studio

http://timmystudios.com/

SHA-1:
90545efa9a0ca43fb8fcbb534aeae42765dae5cc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-jb-gokeyboard-theme-timssfasttypingkeyboard-118-47543805-b4dd5d0c94677c929b36be0cae8782a3.apk

Fast Keyboard Typing APK for Android

1.275.18.118

T-Me Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.275.18.118 of Fast Keyboard Typing. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement