广告

App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock

2.1.9

DUALSPACE group(免费)

用户评分8

如何使用 App Lock Master 保护您的应用程序免受挤压

App Lock Master 是一款独特的 Android 应用程序,可保护您的应用程序,防止它们被从您的智能手机中卸载或删除。由于全球许多人都在使用 android 设备,因此很容易有人在未经您明确许可的情况下取出您的应用程序,将其从数据库中删除,甚至更改应用程序的权限。感谢 App Lock Master,您可以通过向他们提供他们必须输入的 PIN 码来解锁您的移动设备来防止任何人对您的应用执行此操作。

App Lock Master 的这一独特功能不需要任何用户交互或访问您的智能手机。下载并安装应用程序后,系统将提示您输入 6 位密码。一开始会要求您输入此代码,但如果您第一次尝试输入此代码,您将收到一条错误消息,提示“您需要输入 6 位密码才能解锁您的应用程序”。输入 PIN 码后,您将看到一个要求您验证代码的屏幕:如果您与验证屏幕上显示的模式匹配,您将被允许解锁您的手机。

完成此操作后,您可以继续解锁您的设备。为此,您将在屏幕上看到一系列数字。单击数字将解锁您的设备。 App Lock Master 还具有独特的反间谍软件系统,有助于保护您的隐私。借助这一强大的反间谍软件功能,您可以浏览互联网、在线聊天甚至收发电子邮件,而无需担心被任何跟踪软件跟踪或监控。凭借这些独特的功能,App Lock Master 不仅可以帮助您保护您的 Android 设备,还可以帮助您增强隐私。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock 2.1.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DUALSPACE group

http://www.dualspace.com

SHA-1:
ec685d60007680148c9a7474645077cae9474d04
Filename:
com-ludashi-superlock-39-62730417-654618c23e544ed066850537cdbdfcd1.apk

App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock

2.1.9

DUALSPACE group(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock 的 2.1.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock APK for Android

2.1.4

DUALSPACE group(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use App Lock Master to Protect Your Applications From Extrusion

App Lock Master is a unique Android application that protects your apps, preventing them from being uninstalled or removed from your smartphone. As android devices are used by many people around the world, it is easy for someone to take out your app, remove it from the database, or even change the permissions of the app without your explicit permission. Thanks to App Lock Master, you can prevent anyone from doing this to your apps by giving them a PIN code they have to enter in order to unlock your mobile device.

This unique feature of App Lock Master doesn't require any user interaction or access to your smartphone. Once you have downloaded and installed the application, you will then be prompted for a 6 digit pin code. You will be asked for this code at first, but if you attempt to enter it the first time, you will get an error message saying "You need to enter a 6 digit pin to unlock your application." After you enter the pin, you will see a screen that asks you to validate the code: if you match the pattern that is displayed on the verification screen, you will be allowed to unlock your phone.

Once you have done that, you can go ahead and unlock your device. To do that, you will see a series of numbers on your screen. Clicking on the numbers will unlock your device. App Lock Master also features a unique anti-spyware system, which helps to protect your privacy as well. With this powerful anti-spyware feature, you can browse the internet, chat online or even send and receive emails without worrying about getting tracked or monitored by any tracking software. With these unique features, App Lock Master not only helps you secure your android device but also helps to enhance your privacy as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock 2.1.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
DUALSPACE group

http://www.dualspace.com

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
d015a8a6adf794fe7dc512fbef67e3465100f40b
Filename:
com-ludashi-superlock-34-58965011-6fc0cc393808a8f0782bb3fb0e78ccbc.apk

App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock APK for Android

2.1.4

DUALSPACE group(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.4 of App Lock Master Lock Apps PIN Pattern Lock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement