广告

Timely

Timely(免费)

用户评分6

广告

我们每个人都需要从一天中获得更多的时间,而Timely是一个出色的工具,可以帮助您实现出色的时间管理目标。 Timely专为希望节省时间并提高工作效率的服务型企业主而设计。

广告

及时为您提供价格合理的约会管理解决方案,该解决方案利用基于云的平台来运行各种工具(例如智能日历),以使约会井井有条并最大化您的时间。借助Timely,您可以通过自动化日常管理任务来减少工作量,并充分利用实时数据,从而可以节省最宝贵的商品。

在云中及时运行,使您可以从任何设备(例如平板电脑或手机)访问帐户。使用有助于企业增进客户关系的工具,处理付款;包括在线预订,自动发送短信和电子邮件提醒,管理员工名册以及使用最新的业务和财务数据生成战略销售报告,难怪许多面向服务的企业都使用Timely来管理其日常业务。

预约时间表
Timely的一项关键功能是能够以节省时间和资源的方式安排和组织约会。及时能够组织约会并自动执行日常任务,例如发出提醒,同时收集财务数据,客户信息和约会历史记录。该日历托管在云中,因此可以在具有Internet连接的任何地方使用。及时使与客户的预约约会变得轻而易举。在线预订系统充当接待员,并可以在您选择的任何网站上工作。它可以与您公司的Facebook页面集成,甚至可以通过电子邮件中的链接进行操作。及时使用人员配置表中的数据,因此您再也不会被超额预定。它考虑到所有影响因素,例如休息时间和可用性,并据此安排约会。

移动支付
借助内置的销售点(POS)功能,及时及时地为服务和产品开具发票。该服务使用约会中的数据来生成发票。发票可以在店内合并,也可以在连接在线支付网关的情况下通过电子邮件发送以在线支付。及时地为您提供了在线预订服务的全额付款方式或押金。 POS系统能够处理服务,产品,多种服务,兑现折扣,税金,并且还可以配置为一起出售服务包。

POS系统存储客户约会和购买历史记录。它还可以将数据从发票发送到会计软件。 POS连接到热敏票据打印机,直到抽屉或电子邮件服务将以PDF格式开具发票。

整合方式
及时与各种第三方应用程序和服务很好地集成。最合适的集成是与其他基于云的附加组件,包括Xero,MYOB和QuickBooks等记帐工具。它还支持Mailchimp等电子邮件营销服务,以及PayPal,DPS Payments,Authorize.Net,PinPayments,Stripe和eWay等在线支付服务。及时还支持POS解决方案,例如Vend。及时还可以通过许多不同的选项整合在线预订;通过网站,小部件和Wordpress插件。

价钱

及时使用订阅定价模型,SOLO计划的计划从每月$ 19.00起。该计划提供所有功能和一名工作人员。接下来是TEAM?计划。此计划每增加一名工作人员,最多增加10名,则将产生9美元的费用。最后,有10个或更多工作人员的无限计划,价格为100美元。及时提供30天免费试用(无需信用卡)。

底线
及时是安排各种约会并全天跟踪管理任务的绝佳方式。这个基于云的解决方案可以与各种服务和应用很好地集成。该界面易于使用,设计直观。及时适用于所有基于服务的企业,但是非常适合健康和美容行业。

标题;
Timely Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Timely

https://www.gettimely.com

目前 Timely 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Timely

Timely

By Timely  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

We all need to get more time from our day, and Timely is a great tool that goes a long way in helping you achieve your goal of great time management. Timely has been designed for service-based business owners who are looking to save time and be more productive with the time they have.

Timely offers you an affordable appointment management solution, which utilises a cloud-based platform to run varies tools, such as smart calendars, in order to keep your appointments organized and maximise your time. With Timely you can reduce your workload by automating daily administrative tasks and make good use of real-time data, so that you can save your most precious commodity.

Timely operates from within the cloud, which enables you to access your accounts from any device, such as a tablet computer or a mobile phone. With tools that helps business increase customer relationships, process payments; including online bookings, automatically send SMS and email reminders, manage staff rosters, and generate strategic sales reports using the latest business and financial data, it is no wonder many service oriented businesses use Timely to manage their daily business.

Appointment Scheduling
A key feature of Timely is the ability to schedule and organize appointments in a way that saves both time and resources. Timely is able to organize appointments and automate daily tasks such as making reminders, whilst gathering financial data, client information and appointment history. The calendar is hosted in the cloud and therefore can be used from anywhere that has an Internet connection. Timely makes booking appointments with clients a breeze. The online booking system acts as a receptionist and works from any website you choose. It can integrate with your business' Facebook page, and even operates via a link in an email. Timely uses the data from your staffing rota, so you will never again be overbooked. It takes into consideration all contributing factors such as breaks and availability, and schedules your appointments accordingly.

Mobile Payments
Timely makes invoicing for services and products easy, with its built-in Point of Sale (POS) feature. The service uses the data from appointments in order to generate the invoice. Invoices can either be consolidated in-store or, with an online payment gateway connected, emailed for payment online. Timely provides you with the option to take payments with online bookings for the whole service to be undertaken, or a deposit. The POS system is able to process services, products, multiple services, redeems discounts, taxes and is also able to be configured to sell packages of services together.

The POS system stores customer appointments and purchase history. It is also able to push the data from your invoices to your accounting software. The POS connects to a thermal receipt printer and till drawer or an email service that will invoice the details in PDF format.

Integrations
Timely integrates well with a varied range of third-party apps and services. The best fitting integrations are with other cloud-based add-ons including accounting tools such as Xero, MYOB, and QuickBooks. It also supports email marketing services such as Mailchimp, and online payment services such as PayPal, DPS Payments, Authorize.Net, PinPayments, Stripe, and eWay. Timely also supports POS solutions such as Vend. Timely is also able to integrate online bookings via number of different options; via a Website, a Widget and a Wordpress plugin.

Pricing

Timely uses a subscription pricing model with plans starting from $19.00/month for the SOLO plan. This plan offers all of the features and one staff member. Next up is the TEAM?plan. This plan incurs a cost of $9 for each additional staff member up to 10. Finally, there is the UNLIMITED plan, priced at $100, for 10 or more staff members. Timely offers a free 30 day trial (no credit card required).

Bottom Line
Timely is superb way to schedule various appointments and keep track of administrative tasks throughout the day. This cloud based solution integrates well with all sorts of services and apps. The interface is easy to use and has an intuitive design. Timely is suited to all service based businesses, but is ideally suited towards the health and beauty industry.

blog comments powered by Disqus