广告

MailChimp

The Rocket Science Group(免费)

用户评分6

广告

MailChimp是基于云的电子邮件管理服务,可帮助您设计高质量的电子邮件活动。该服务使您可以在社交网络上共享它们,与现有服务集成并跟踪结果。

广告

MailChimp不仅仅是付费服务。它提供了免费选项,可以说是市场上最好的选项之一,尽管付费计划提供了高级营销功能,包括自动回复器,垃圾邮件过滤器诊断,按时区进行列表细分以及用于社交网络集成的健康工具栈。

注册MailChimp帐户很容易。只要输入名称和电子邮件地址,就可以了。首次登录该服务时,需要更多信息。数据,例如物理地址,组织名称和详细信息以及网站(Facebook或Twitter页面,或个人页面或博客)。如果需要,您还可以在这里上传个人资料照片并订阅MailChimp的一系列“入门”电子邮件。

完成他的注册过程后,您将看到MailChimp的主要区域:仪表板。尽管它很干净而且很容易理解,但它的颜色有点稀疏。首先,您可以从三个主要选项中进行选择:创建和发送广告系列,创建或导入列表,或开始使用注册表单来建立受众群体。选择您的选择后,将显示您最近的广告系列活动,列表增长以及任何近期事件的新闻提要。

多用户帐户
MailChimp的真正有用的功能是它支持具有不同登录名和权限的多个用户。所有者,管理员,经理,作者或查看者。这非常方便。

自动回复
设置自动回复器将使您能够通过发送自动的新订户电子邮件,购买后续消息和消息来一对一地与订户互动。

广告活动报告
MailChimp中的报告工具非常有用。您可以访问统计信息的下拉列表,这些列表从常见的打开率和点击率到发送后的前24小时内点击的顶部链接和效果不等。您还可以在打开次数最多的订户列表上查看数据。 MailChimp还可以向您显示原始编号的信息,以进行成功的交付,转发,唯一打开和滥用报告。您还可以查看退信和退订,社交活动以及链接表现。

价钱
MailChimp使用免费增值订阅模式,并提供免费试用版本,无需信用卡。永久免费飞机3每月最多拥有2,000个订户和12,000封电子邮件。如果您打算使用超过2,000个订阅者,则MailChimp会提供按月和按需付费的计划供您选择。

底线
MailChimp是一种高质量的整体营销解决方案,使您可以完全控制任何电子邮件活动。邮件跟踪,点击率,自定义报告和订阅管理工具都非常出色。 MailChimp具有自定义模板,预制设计和广告系列供您选择,是一个不错的选择。该服务在超过15个国家/地区以英语和西班牙语提供,可以从iOS,Android,MAC OS X,Windows和通过Web访问。

标题;
MailChimp Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
The Rocket Science Group

https://www.rocketsciencegroup.com

目前 MailChimp 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download MailChimp

MailChimp

User Rating
Advertisement
Description

MailChimp is a cloud-based email management service that helps you design high quality email campaigns. The service lets you share them on social networks, integrate with existing services, and track your results.

MailChimp is not just a paid service. It has a free option that is arguably one of the best on the market, although the paid plans offer high-level marketing features including autoresponders, spam filter diagnostics, list segmentation by time zone, and a healthy stack of tools for social networking integration.

Signing up for a MailChimp account is an easy affair; just enter a name and an email address and you’re good to go. More information is required when you first sign into the service. Data such as physical address, organization name and details, and website (Facebook or Twitter page, or a personal page or blog). Here is where you will also have the opportunity to upload a profile photo and to subscribe to MailChimp’s series of ‘Getting Started’ emails if you want to.

Once you have gone through he sign up processes, you are presented with a main area of MailChimp: the dashboard. Whilst it is clean and very simple to understand, it is a tad sparse on color. At the start you have three main options to choose from: create and send a campaign, create or import a list, or start building an audience with sign-up forms. After choosing your selection, you are shown your recent campaign activity, list growth, and a news feed of any recent events.

Multi-user Accounts
A really useful feature of MailChimp is that it supports multiple users that have distinct logins and permissions; either owner, admin, manager, author, or viewer. This comes in very handy.

Autoresponder
Setting an autoresponder will allow you to engage with your subscribers one-on-one by sending automated new subscriber emails, purchase follow-ups, and messages.

Campaign reporting
The reporting tools in MailChimp are very useful. You have access to a scroll-down list of stats that vary from the common open and click rates through to top links clicked and performance over the first 24 hour period post-send. You can also see data on a list of subscribers with the most opens. MailChimp also can show you information on raw numbers for successful deliveries, forwards, unique opens, and abuse reports. You can view bounces and unsubscribes, social activity, and link performances as well.

Pricing
MailChimp operates a Freemium, Subscription pricing model, and has a free trial available with no credit card required. The Forever Free plane3 involves having up to 2,000 subscribers and 12,000 emails per month. If you plan to use more than 2,000 subscribers, MailChimp has monthly and pay-as-you-go plans to choose from.

Bottom Line
MailChimp is a quality total marketing solution, which lets you have complete control over any email campaign. The mail tracking, click-through rates, customized reporting, and subscription management tools are all excellent. With custom templates, and pre-made designs and campaigns to choose from, MailChimp is a great choice. The service is available in over 15 countries in English and Spanish and it can be accessed from iOS, Android, MAC OS X, Windows and via the Web.