广告

FUT 22 Web App

1.0

EA Sports(免费)

用户评分8

广告

FIFA 22 的免费网络伴侣

FUT 是即将发布的 FIFA 22 足球模拟器免费使用的网络应用伴侣。您可以利用转会市场帮助您的 FIFA Ultimate Teams 俱乐部签下下一位大牌球员。此外,您可以自定义新团队的各个方面。您可以直接通过 Internet 浏览器注册 FUT 活动、选择一方等等。管理您的 FIFA 职业生涯从未如此简单。

FIFA Ultimate Teams 网络应用程序的唯一替代方案是 FIFA 22 官方版本。熟悉新功能,并通过手机的便利开始您的 FIFA 22 职业生涯。 

你的体育场,你的风格

你的主场可以改变以反映你的品味和展示你的成就,从罢工音乐到进球庆祝,从烟火到 TIFOS。配套的网络应用程序可让您随时随地自定义您的 FUT 体育场

广告

SBC 奖励

有了 FUT 22 网络应用程序,您将永远不会错过参加小队建设挑战。配套应用程序可让您在完成 SBC 时用俱乐部中的备用球员换取新的组合包、球员或自定义选项。

选择你的阵营

你可以参加全新的FIFA Ultimate Teams 赛事并为您的俱乐部或整个 FUT 社区赢得奖励。您可以直接从配套的网络应用程序通过团队活动与 FUT 社区竞争,在活动中作为集体回馈社区并跟踪社区 XP 的进度。

触手可及的下一个明星< /h3>

使用转会市场,您可以在您的控制台前移动球员。 FUT 社区转会市场可让您买卖新球员并提高您的球队在 FUT 社区中的地位。充分利用 FUT 22 配套网络应用程序,无论您身在何处,都能获得对您的 FIFA 22 职业生涯的卓越控制。 

FIFA 22 球队管理的最后决定

使用 FUT 22 Web 应用程序,您的 FIFA 职业生涯比以往任何时候都更能掌控。您可以利用卓越的网络、移动和控制台集成以及一流的分析和功能。 

EA 长期以来一直是模拟游戏的行业领导者;现在,他们正在成为配套网络和移动应用程序的行业领导者。 FUT 22 在 FIFA 22 球队管理中拥有第一和最后的话语权。 

广告

技术

标题;
FUT 22 Web App 1.0 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Firefox,
  • Safari
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EA Sports

http://www.easports.com/

FUT 22 Web App

1.0

EA Sports(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FUT 22 Web App 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

FUT 22 Web App

1.0

EA Sports(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free web companion for FIFA 22

FUT is a free-to-use web app companion for the soon-to-be-released FIFA 22 football simulator. You can take advantage of the Transfer Market to help your FIFA Ultimate Teams Club sign the next big player. Additionally, you can customise every aspect of your new team. You can sign up for FUT Events, pick a side and much more right from your internet browser. Managing your FIFA career has never been easier.

The only alternative to the FIFA Ultimate Teams web app is the FIFA 22 official release. Familiarise yourself with the new features and get your FIFA 22 career started from the convenience of your phone. 

Your stadium, your style

Your home ground can be altered to reflect your tastes and display your achievements, from walkout music to goal celebrations, and from pyrotechnics to TIFOS. The companion web app lets you customise your FUT Stadium on the go.

Advertisement

SBC rewards

With the FUT 22 web app, you'll never miss out on a Squad Building Challenge. The companion app lets you exchange spare players in your club for new Packs, players or customisation options as you complete SBCs.

Pick your side

You can participate in all-new FIFA Ultimate Teams Events and win rewards for your club or the FUT community in general. You can compete against the FUT Community via Team Events directly from the companion web app, give back to the community as a collective in events and track the progress of the community's XP.

Your next star at your fingertips

Using the Transfer Market, you can move players without being at your console. FUT Community Transfer Market lets you buy and sell new players and increase your team's standing within the FUT community. Take advantage of the FUT 22 companion web app and get access to superior control of your FIFA 22 career wherever you are. 

The last word in FIFA 22 team management

Your FIFA career is more within your control than ever before with the FUT 22 Web App. You can leverage superior web, mobile and console integration with class-leading analytics and features. 

EA has long been the industry leader in simulation games; now, they’re becoming the industry leader in companion web and mobile apps. FUT 22 has the first and last word in FIFA 22 team management. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FUT 22 Web App 1.0 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Safari,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
EA Sports

http://www.easports.com/

FUT 22 Web App

1.0

EA Sports(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of FUT 22 Web App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement