广告

WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check

3.2

LTE App Tools Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费实用程序

WiFi 5G 4G 3G 速度测试 - 蜂窝速度检查是一个 免费的蜂窝网络诊断实用程序,由 WiFi5g4g3gSpeedTest.com 的 Speed Test 创建。如果您正在寻找一种在各种网络和带宽技术上检查蜂窝信号强度的方法,这绝对是一个不错的起点。 

Android 应用市场已满可以简化您的设备使用和体验的实用程序。如果您正在寻找称职的清洁工来让您的手机远离垃圾和其他会降低手机速度的零碎物品,请尝试清洁大师。如果您需要一个像样的 VPN 来保持对谁可以访问您的互联网恶作剧的边际控制,请尝试 Turbo VPN.

网络状态检测

WiFi 5G 4G 3G 速度测试 - 蜂窝速度检查的主要目的是检查您与设备连接的各种蜂窝网络的详细信息。并非所有网络都是平等的,此应用将帮助您将良好的网络与高延迟和低连接性的网络分开。 

广告

有了这个应用,您就可以访问准确的使用数据和您建立的每个连接的详细报告形式的消费者信息。无论您连接到 5G、4G、3G、过时的 2G 还是 GPRS 网络,WiFi 5G 4G 3G 速度测试 - 蜂窝速度检查都会为您提供支持。 

存储清洁剂

< p>然而,这不仅仅是一个网络延迟诊断实用程序。 WiFi 5G 4G 3G 速度测试 - 蜂窝速度检查也是一款功能强大且易于使用的存储清洁器。控制您使用手机的方式,摆脱任何不会激发乐趣的应用、设置和功能。存储清洁器的界面易于浏览,并提供有关手机存储使用情况的清晰简洁的指标。跟踪在后台运行的应用程序并用尽了所有重要的 RAM,无需 root 手机即可摆脱臃肿软件。 

蜂窝网络速度测试

是您当前连接的网络速度慢吗?使用 WiFi 5G 4G 3G 速度测试 - 蜂窝速度检查,您可以检查网络到底有多慢。借助板载速度测试或“ping”测试,您可以准确读取通过特定网络传输数据所需的毫秒数,从而了解其延迟的高低。因此,您还可以找到具有最低 ping 速率和最佳延迟的网络。 

立即控制您的蜂窝网络连接

如果您依靠强大的网络连接来工作或娱乐,WiFi 5G 4G 3G 速度测试 - 蜂窝速度检查是您手机上的一款不错的应用。可能需要检测强大的网络或访问有关您自己的网络使用情况的详细报告。

当它这样做时,您会很高兴您下载了这个应用程序。您将有机会查看是否有任何东西在消耗速度。

广告

技术

标题;
WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check 3.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
LTE App Tools Studio

http://server.google-play-api-v1/api/developers/LTE%20App%20Tools%20Studio

SHA-1:
f739d9906f7a607f23903a902de4c7f72e21466e
Filename:
com-lte3g-lte3gspeedtest-23-67866755-b6c29b2232186227fe5849a8e2dd3d30.apk

WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check

3.2

LTE App Tools Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check 的 3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check APK for Android

1.6

LTE App Tools Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free utility for Android

WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check is a free cellular network diagnostic utility for Android created by Speed Test by WiFi5g4g3gSpeedTest.com. If you’re looking for a way to check the strength of your cellular signal on a wide range of networks and bandwidth technologies, this is definitely a good place to start. 

The Android app market is full of utilities that can streamline your device usage and experience. If you’re looking for a competent cleaner to keep your phone free from junk and other bits and pieces that can slow your phone down, try Clean Master. If what you need is a decent VPN to keep marginal control of who has access to your internet shenanigans, try Turbo VPN.

Network status detection

WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check’s most primal purpose is to check the particulars of the various cellular networks that you connect to with your device. Not all networks are equal, and this app will help you separate good networks from those with high latency and poor connectivity

Advertisement

With this app, you’ll have access to accurate usage data and consumer information in the form of detailed reports of each connection you establish. No matter whether you connect to 5G, 4G, 3G, the outdated 2G, or GPRS networks, WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check has your back. 

Storage cleaner

This is, however, not just a network latency diagnostic utility. WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check is also a capable and easy-to-use storage cleaner. Take control of the way you use your phone and get rid of any apps, settings, and features that don’t spark joy. The storage cleaner’s interface is easy to navigate and provides clear and concise metrics about how your phone’s storage is used. Keep track of apps running in the background and using up that all-important RAM, and get rid of bloatware without having to root your phone. 

Cellular network speedtests

Is the network you’re currently connected to slow? With WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check, you can check exactly how slow networks are. With the help of onboard speed tests or ‘ping’ tests, you can get an accurate reading of how many milliseconds it takes to transmit data over a particular network and, thus, how high or low its latency is. You’ll also, thus, be able to find networks with the lowest ping rates and, therefore, the best latency. 

Take control of your cellular connections today

If you rely on strong network connectivity for work or play, WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check is a good app to have on your phone. The need may arise to detect strong networks or have access to detailed reports concerning your own network usage.

When it does, you’ll be happy you downloaded this app. You’ll have the chance to see if anything is eating the speed.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check 1.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Hindi,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, August 26th 2022
Author:
LTE App Tools Studio

http://server.google-play-api-v1/api/developers/LTE%20App%20Tools%20Studio

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
303db6114b9bf112d646564309253e26d4f2a549
Filename:
com-lte3g-lte3gspeedtest-7-59518447-2a7792011e429aae2bdd0d1f94d4e67a.apk

WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check APK for Android

1.6

LTE App Tools Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of WiFi 5G 4G 3G Speed Test - Cellular Speed Check. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement