广告

AndroidQuizlet

8.30

Quizlet LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

我如何使用 Quizlet 在线学习西班牙语

几周前,我购买了一个教育版的 Quizlet,让我可以在线进行日常练习测试。我喜欢参加考试,而且在学习方面很难找到对我帮助最大的产品。过去我使用过几种不同的产品,但对我帮助最大的是 Quizlet、Anki 和 Crystal Reports。这三款产品都提供类似的功能,但在一些非常重要的方面也有所不同。

Quizlet 提供了一个很棒的基于网络的应用程序,它可以让我在线学习西班牙语,它的免费网站和闪存卡部分。 Quizlet 还有一个非常不错的付费版本,它消除了广告,让你可以在家学习、离线学习,甚至可以从其他网站下载和导出闪存卡。付费版本允许您保存和恢复您的学习数据,因此您可以在需要时随时返回。还有一些我经常使用的其他功能,在我的手机上安装这些应用程序可以让我在需要时访问它们。

Quizlet LLC 由两位前 Google 员工 Matt Cutts 和 Greg Marshall 创立。 Matt Cutts 是 Google AdWords 的创建者,现在担任顾问,帮助他人创业。他创建了 Quizlet 的第一个版本作为测试,现在全世界有数百万人在使用它。我真的很喜欢 Quizlet,因为您可以免费使用它,也可以使用付费版本。您可以从 Anki 或其他来源导入学习集,也可以将测验和测试集导出为 PDF 文档。由于我非常喜欢使用应用程序让学习变得有趣,因此我非常喜欢使用 Quizlet 界面和使用它的各种功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Quizlet 8.30 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, April 13th 2024
作者:
Quizlet LLC

https://quizlet.com/

AndroidQuizlet

8.30

Quizlet LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Quizlet 的 8.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Quizlet APK for Android

5.4.3

Quizlet LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How I Use Quizlet To Study Spanish Online

A few weeks ago I bought an educational version of Quizlet which allows me to take my daily practice tests online. I love taking tests, and it's been hard to find a product that helps me the most when it comes to studying. I have taken several different products in the past, but the ones that help me the most are Quizlet, Anki, and Crystal Reports. These three products all offer similar functions, but also differ in some very important ways.

Quizlet offers a great web-based app that will allow me to learn Spanish online, with its free website and flash cards section. Quizlet also has a very good paid version, which eliminates ads and allows you to study at home, offline, and even downloads and exports flash cards from other sites. The paid version allows you to save and restore your study data, so you can always go back to it if you need to. There are several other features that I use quite frequently, and having these apps on my phone gives me access whenever I need them.

Quizlet LLC was founded by two former Google employees, Matt Cutts and Greg Marshall. Matt Cutts is the creator of Google AdWords and now works as a consultant helping others start their businesses. He created the first version of Quizlet as a test, and now it's used by millions around the world. I really like Quizlet because you can use it for both free and paid versions. You can import your study sets from Anki or other sources, and you can export your quizzes and test sets into PDF documents. And since I'm a big fan of using apps to make studying fun, I really enjoy using the Quizlet interface and using its various features.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Quizlet 5.4.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Quizlet LLC

https://quizlet.com/

SHA-1:
3fefe906f0dfbd7def7ec9bc5cdae30d4fcc125b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Quizlet_Learn_Languages_Vocab_with_Flashcards_v5.4.3.com.xapk

Quizlet APK for Android

5.4.3

Quizlet LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.3 of Quizlet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement