广告

AndroidMy Vodafone

10.52

Vodafone UK Limited(免费)

用户评分8

广告

我的沃达丰 - 与英国的朋友和亲人联系

使用新的 Vodafone 移动应用程序随时跟踪您的 Vodafone 手机使用情况。在一处管理您的通话、短信和数据计划。通过在应用程序中输入相关信息,获取有关任何电话号码或服务的详细信息。使用 Vodafone 移动应用程序,您可以立即升级您的手机,更改您的计划,并获得免费礼物和每周通话,并获得丰厚奖励。沃达丰移动客户商店有一系列手机可供选择,包括诺基亚 E71、三星 Galaxy S、LG Optimus 和 HTC Desire。

通过 My Vodafone,您可以直接从您的 PC 获得所有这些以及更多内容。无论您是在国外旅行还是在拐角处,您都可以跟踪您的通话、短信和数据使用情况。使用 My Vodafone,您只需单击一个按钮即可在世界任何地方自由移动。如果您在旅行时使用互联网,那么 My Vodafone UK 提供出色的国际通话计划,例如长达 12 个月的非常便宜的通话、短信和数据流量,甚至可以无限拨打爱尔兰、英国和加拿大的国内电话。 LG Optimus 和 HTC Desire 等手机均可拨打国际电话。

My Vodafone 移动应用程序是一种独一无二的设备,它将彻底改变我们使用手机的方式。其独特的用户界面使您可以轻松地从家到工作。它还提供了多种功能,包括新闻、电子邮件、文本、娱乐等等。当您从 Vodafone 购买 uk limited 电话或套餐时,它将通过邮寄方式发送到您家,您可以立即开始使用。您拥有什么版本的 Android 智能手机并不重要,因为有了这个应用程序,您可以随身携带智能手机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
My Vodafone 10.52 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 23rd 2024
作者:
Vodafone UK Limited

http://www.vodafone.co.uk/help

AndroidMy Vodafone

10.52

Vodafone UK Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 My Vodafone 的 10.52 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My Vodafone APK for Android

8.2

Vodafone UK Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

My Vodafone - Connecting With Friends and Loved Ones in the UK

Keep track of your Vodafone mobile phone usage on the move with the new Vodafone mobile app. Manage your calls, text and data plans in one place. Get detailed information about any phone number or service by entering the relevant information in the app. With the Vodafone mobile app you can instantly upgrade your mobile phone, alter your plan, and receive free gifts and weekly calls with very rewards. The Vodafone Mobile Customer Store has a range of mobiles to choose from including the Nokia E71, Samsung Galaxy S, LG Optimus and HTC Desire.

All this and more are available straight from your PC with My Vodafone. Whether you are travelling abroad or just around the corner you will be able to track your calls, text and data usage. With My Vodafone, you are free to move anywhere in the world at just the click of a button. If you're using the internet while you travel then My Vodafone UK provides excellent international calling plans such as very cheap calls, text and data for up to 12 months and even unlimited domestic calls to Ireland, the UK and Canada. International calling is available from phones like the LG Optimus and the HTC Desire.

The My Vodafone mobile app is a one of a kind device that will revolutionize how we use our phones. Its unique user interface makes it easy to navigate all the way from home to work. It also provides a multitude of features including news, email, text, entertainment and so much more. When you purchase the uk limited phone or plan from Vodafone it will be sent to your house via the post and you can start using it immediately. It does not matter what version of the android smartphone you own because with this app you will be able to take your smartphone with you anywhere.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Vodafone 8.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Vodafone UK Limited

http://www.vodafone.co.uk/help

SHA-1:
59a6edaa3e6cf58c182603078f793611cd2841c8
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.myvodafoneapp-8.2.apk

My Vodafone APK for Android

8.2

Vodafone UK Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2 of My Vodafone. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement