广告

AndroidMagic Cube Puzzle 3D

1.19.9

Maximko Online(免费)

用户评分8

广告

魔方拼图 3D - 让乐趣更上一层楼!

Magic Cube Puzzle 3D 是一款创新且时尚的免费 Android 应用程序,可从 Android Market 下载。该应用程序的主要特点是简单易玩,您可以从数千种设计和主题中进行选择,并且可以旋转/倾斜/翻转卡片来改变它们的排列方式。每张卡片有四个角,分别对应 X、Y 和 Z 方向。如果你已经知道如何做基本的几何形状和数字的加法,你会发现这非常简单和直观。随着游戏的进行,为纸牌游戏提供动力的简单算法得到进一步增强。因此,游戏会越来越难,这取决于你的能力和专业水平。

Magic Cube Puzzle 3D,也称为“神秘”或“牌九魔术”,是一款适用于智能手机和平板电脑等移动设备的有趣且令人上瘾的益智游戏。它最初是在日本作为街机游戏开发的,但现在可以从 Android Market 下载。 Magic Cube Puzzle 3D 是一款出色的免费 Android 应用程序,属于带有子类益智游戏的手机游戏类别的一部分。 Magic Cube Puzzle 3D 的安装尺寸因您的安卓设备而异。它是可以从 Android Market 下载的最佳应用之一。

这不是您在其他地方可能看到的普通立方体,它是一个原创设计,一定会引起您的注意。您可以自由旋转/倾斜/翻转卡片以改变它们的排列,并为自己创造无数的兴奋。这是一款令人愉快且令人上瘾的益智游戏,您可以与您的朋友、孩子和/或老人一起玩。对于那些喜欢玩需要集中注意力和批判性思维能力的基于逻辑的麻木街机游戏的人来说,这绝对是你的必备品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Magic Cube Puzzle 3D 1.19.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, January 21st 2024
作者:
Maximko Online

https://maximko-online.com/

AndroidMagic Cube Puzzle 3D

1.19.9

Maximko Online(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Magic Cube Puzzle 3D 的 1.19.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Magic Cube Puzzle 3D APK for Android

1.14.4

Maximko Online(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Magic Cube Puzzle 3D - Get To The Next Level Of Fun!

Magic Cube Puzzle 3D, an innovative and stylish free Android App, is available for download from the Android Market. The main features of the app are that it is simple and easy to play, you can choose from thousands of designs and themes, and you can rotate/ skew/ flip cards to change their arrangement. Each card has four corners, which correspond to the X, Y, and Z directions. If you already know how to do basic geometric shapes and the addition of numbers, you will find this very easy and intuitive. As the game progress, the simple algorithm, which powers the card games, is further enhanced. Hence, the game will keep getting more difficult, depending on your ability and expertise level.

Magic Cube Puzzle 3D, also known as the "Mystery" or" Pai Gow Magic", is an entertaining and addicting puzzle game for mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. It was originally developed as an arcade game in Japan, but has now been made available for download from the Android Market. Magic Cube Puzzle 3D is an exceptional free Android app, part of the category of Mobile Games with Subcategory Puzzle Games. The installation size of Magic Cube Puzzle 3D varies according to your android device. It is one of the best apps that can be downloaded from the Android Market.

This is not your ordinary cube that you may see elsewhere, it is an original design that will surely get your attention. You can rotate/ skew/ flip the cards freely to change their arrangement and create countless levels of excitement for yourself. It is an enjoyable and addicting puzzle game that you can play with your friends, kids, and/or elders. For those who are fond of playing mind-numbing logic-based arcade games that requires concentration and critical thinking abilities, this is definitely a must have for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Magic Cube Puzzle 3D 1.14.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Maximko Online

https://maximko-online.com/

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
b9295e94c087260f7ec85c1bf14b37cf26b36c55
Filename:
com.maximko.cuber-1.14.4.apk

Magic Cube Puzzle 3D APK for Android

1.14.4

Maximko Online(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.14.4 of Magic Cube Puzzle 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement