广告

LEGO Super Mario

2.8.1

LEGO System AS(免费)

用户评分8

免费的乐高伴侣应用程序

乐高超级马里奥是您拥有的超级马里奥乐高套装的伴侣。通过链接实体产品中包含的数字角色,您可以访问应用程序中的许多有趣的功能。这些附加内容包括有关如何构建这位著名任天堂游戏主角的世界的教程。

套装伴侣

要正确使用此应用程序,您必须拥有包含该角色的乐高超级马里奥套装之一。出现此要求是因为该应用能够与马里奥同步并跟踪您的英雄的进度。但是,有一些功能可以让您在没有套装的情况下探索乐高超级马里奥的世界。

说明

乐高超级马里奥伴侣应用程序的最佳用途之一是巨大的说明列表可用。这些指南可帮助您构建新的关卡,让您在继续玩同一套游戏或将两个游戏组合起来进行更艰巨的挑战时。此外,还有包含各种提示和技巧的视频,可帮助您完成一个区域。

广告

挑战

乐高超级马里奥应用程序提供一个新的每周向所有用户挑战。这些关卡是一种与角色测试您的技能和速度并与朋友一起玩乐的有趣方式。此外,您可以在应用程序中找到新的设置和区域来构建和玩耍。

乐高帐户

乐高超级马里奥伴侣应用程序可以与您的同步LEGO 网站帐户在您的移动设备上同步进度。此选项很有帮助,因为您可以保存自己喜欢的方面,例如关卡,并在升级到新手机后再次找到它们。

社区创作

除了原创和专业开发的内容,您可以访问社区制作的项目。这些创作是一种有趣的游戏方式,因为它们通常比官方关卡更有创意。此外,您可以创建您的游戏地图并将其上传给世界各地的玩家查看。

一半的乐趣

不幸的是,乐高超级马里奥是一款配套应用,需要超过 15 个玩具套装之一。不需要实体产品的替代品包括 THE LEGO® MOVIE 2™ Movie Maker 和 LEGO® Star Wars™: TFA。但是,如果您拥有其中一套可用的套装,则该应用程序可以完美运行并增强 LEGO Mario 产品的体验。

广告

技术

标题;
LEGO Super Mario 2.8.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, December 18th 2023
作者:
LEGO System AS

https://www.lego.com/campaigns/supermario

SHA-1:
7084856d9ef60b4ab92f0bbd76545eac108fb638
Filename:
com-lego-supermario-24903-66670767-f851c5433e7b4a88dbb74dfe2543162e.apk

LEGO Super Mario

2.8.1

LEGO System AS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LEGO Super Mario 的 2.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LEGO Super Mario

1.3.9

LEGO System AS(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Lego companion app

LEGO Super Mario is a companion to the Super Mario lego sets you own. Through linking the digital character included with the physical product, you can access many fun features within the application. These extras include tutorials on how to build the world of this famous Nintendo game protagonist.

Companion to the set

To properly use this application, you must have one of the LEGO Super Mario sets that include the character. This requirement occurs due to the app's ability to sync with Mario and track your hero's progress. However, a few features allow you to explore the world of LEGO Super Mario without having the set.

Instructions

One of the best uses for the LEGO Super Mario companion app is the vast list of instructions available. These guides help you build new levels as you carry on playing with the same set or combine two for a more formidable challenge. Additionally, there are videos with various tips and tricks to help you complete an area.

Advertisement

Challenges

The LEGO Super Mario application offers a new challenge every week to all users. These levels are a fun way to test your skill and speed with the character and have fun with friends. Additionally, you can find new setups and areas to build and play within the application.

Lego account

The LEGO Super Mario companion application can sync with your LEGO website account to sync progress across your mobile devices. This option helps as you're able to save your favourite aspects such as levels and find them again after upgrading to a new phone.

Community creations

Aside from original and professionally developed content, you can access items made by the community. These creations are a fun way to play as they're often more creative than the official levels. Additionally, you can create your game map and upload it for players around the world to see.

One half of the fun

Unfortunately, the LEGO Super Mario is a companion app and requires one of more than 15 playsets. Alternatives that don't need a physical product include THE LEGO® MOVIE 2™ Movie Maker and LEGO® Star Wars™: TFA. However, if you have one of the available sets, the application works perfectly and enhances the LEGO Mario product's experience.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LEGO Super Mario 1.3.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 4th 2021
Author:
LEGO System AS

http://www.lego.com

Download options:
Google Play

LEGO Super Mario

1.3.9

LEGO System AS(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.9 of LEGO Super Mario. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement