广告

AndroidFree VPN Proxy by HexaTech

7.11.0

Betternet LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

HexaTech 提供的免费 VPN 代理 - 如何在不担心安全的情况下设置您的 VPN 帐户

HexaTech 的免费 VPN 代理为您提供了多种免费选项,并且它们托管的服务器通常非常可靠。使用这种 VPN(虚拟专用网络)的原因有很多。一种是针对那些关心在线隐私并且不希望任何人查看某些信息的人。另一个适用于需要从他们自己的位置受限或无法访问的区域上网的个人或企业。使用 VPN 服务器的另一个原因是当人们想要不受限制地完全访问 Internet 上的所有应用程序时。

HexaTech 提供的免费 VPN 代理是用户确保他们始终受到在线保护的一种方式。该程序的工作方式与商务人士和个人用于互联网的常规免费 VPN 服务一样。不同的是,这个软件可以让安卓设备成为虚拟服务器,这样他们就可以安全地上网了。就像普通的免费 VPN 服务器一样,用户可以选择访问各种网络以及视频聊天。此外,他们可以选择在想去其他地方时更改 IP 地址。这也可以防止他们被骗或受到攻击。

使用 HexaTech 或任何其他类似程序的免费 VPN 代理时要记住的一件事是 IP 地址更改是永久性的。如果用户解除对 IP 的封锁,然后访问需要用户重新连接的站点,则他们可能会因为 IP 地址已更改而受到伤害。取消阻止 vpn 服务器,然后转到需要用户重新连接的站点。这是保持在线安全的最佳方式。安全总比后悔好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech 7.11.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, April 29th 2024
作者:
Betternet LLC

https://www.betternet.co/

AndroidFree VPN Proxy by HexaTech

7.11.0

Betternet LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech 的 7.11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech APK for Android

2.1.8

Betternet LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free VPN Proxy By HexaTech - How To Setup Your VPN Account Without Worrying About Your Safety

Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech gives you a variety of free options and the servers they are hosted on are usually very dependable. There are many reasons why such a VPN (Virtual Private Network) would be used. One would be for those that are concerned about online privacy and do not want certain information to be viewable by anyone. Another would be for individuals or businesses that need to surf the web from an area that is restricted or not available from their own location. Yet another reason to use a VPN server would be when one wants to have complete access to all applications on the Internet, without restrictions.

A free VPN proxy by HexaTech is one way that users can make sure that they are always protected online. This program works just like the regular free VPN service that is used for the internet by business people and private individuals. The difference is that this software allows android devices to become virtual servers so that they can surf the net securely. Just like regular free VPN servers, a user will have the option of accessing various networks, as well as video chat. In addition, they will have the option of changing their IP address whenever they want to go somewhere else. This also keeps them from getting scammed or attacked.

One thing to keep in mind when using a Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech or any other similar program is that the IP address change is permanent. If a user were to unblock their IP and then go to a site that requires the user to re-connect, there is a chance that they could get hurt because their IP address has been changed. Unblock a vpn server and then go to a site that requires the user to re-connect. This is the best way to stay safe online. It's always better to be safe than sorry.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech 2.1.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Betternet LLC

https://www.betternet.co/

SHA-1:
9718b98d3b476c3062c4526a836d54874fb6b32b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
tech.hexa-2.1.8.apk

Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech APK for Android

2.1.8

Betternet LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.8 of Free VPN Proxy by HexaTech. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement