广告

AndroidFind Qibla Direction

11.0

Quran Reading(免费)

用户评分8

广告

寻找朝拜方向和朝拜技能的步骤

如果您没有能够浏览网页的 Android 设备,则查找前往 Ka'ba Ghazi 的路线可能会非常耗时。如果您确实有一部运行 Android OS 2.3 及更高版本的手机,那么为 Ka'ba Ghazi 祈祷找到正确的方向要容易得多。在 Android 手机上,您可以打开 Google 地图应用程序,向下滚动到底部显示“语言”的位置,然后点击第一个选项“古兰经”。进入古兰经后,只需点击“英语”选项即可开始阅读。

打开屏幕底部的汉堡菜单,转到“应用和游戏”,然后转到“手机”。从可用应用程序的选择中,点击“古兰经阅读应用程序”,然后点击“阅读古兰经”,完成后,点击“卸载”以完成该过程。要完成此步骤,请重新启动您的设备,您将能够找到您喜欢的古兰经阅读应用程序。

在开始阅读古兰经之前,请确保您有耳机或 mp3 播放器来播放语音,这样您就可以专注于古兰经的文字,而不是听到烦人的电脑声音。您可能需要下载古兰经朗诵活动应用程序,例如本文中提到的应用程序,以帮助您开始朗诵古兰经。这种类型的应用程序将包括古兰经中不同经文的列表,并清楚地显示背诵的时间和地点。文本将出现在先知穆罕默德 (SAW) 所说的经文中,愿他平安。这些类型的应用程序还允许您自己朗读文本,这在背诵古兰经时为您提供了很大的灵活性。此外,如果您在上述步骤中遇到困难,可以寻求古兰经专家的帮助或在线获得熟练穆斯林的帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Find Qibla Direction 11.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 30th 2023
作者:
Quran Reading

http://www.quranreading.com

AndroidFind Qibla Direction

11.0

Quran Reading(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Find Qibla Direction 的 11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Find Qibla Direction APK for Android

5.8

Quran Reading(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Steps to Find Qibla Direction and Qibla Skills

Finding directions to the Ka'ba Ghazi can be time consuming if you don't have Android devices with the ability to browse the web. If you do have a phone with Android OS 2.3 and up, then finding the proper directions for the Ka'ba Ghazi prayer is much easier. On an Android phone, you can open the Google Maps application, scroll down to the bottom where it says" Languages", and tap the first option which is "Quran". Once you are in Quran, just tap on the "English" option to begin reading.

Open the hamburger menu at the bottom of your screen, go to" Apps & Games" then "mobiles". From the selection of available apps, tap on "Quran reading app" then "read quran", once you have done that, tap" uninstall" to complete the process. To finish this step, restart your device and you will be able to find your preferred Quran reading app.

Before starting to read the Quran, make sure you have headphones or a mp3 player to play the voice so you can focus on the words of the Quran instead of hearing the annoying computer voice. You may want to download a quran recitation events app such as the one referenced in this article to help you get started with the recitation of the Quran. This type of app will include a list of different verses in the Quran with the time and place of recitation clearly displayed. The text will appear as verses are spoken by the prophet Muhammad (SAW), peace be upon him. These type of apps also allow you to speak the text by itself, which gives you a great flexibility when reciting the Quran. Also, if you find difficulty with the above steps you can seek the assistance of an expert Quranist or get help from a skilled Muslim online.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Find Qibla Direction 5.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Quran Reading

http://www.quranreading.com

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
224ba271b7f51676a8a36c78923568a3276811d0
Filename:
com.quranreading.qibladirection-5.8.apk

Find Qibla Direction APK for Android

5.8

Quran Reading(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8 of Find Qibla Direction. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement