广告

CM Transfer - Share files

1.0.0

Cheetah Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

CM Transfer - 与附近的朋友共享文件

如果您有已植根的 Android 设备或制造商尚不支持的解锁设备,那么传输文件的最佳方式是使用 CM Transfer - Share Files Apk。这是传输文件中最有效和用户友好的应用程序之一。 CM Transfer - Share Files Apk 是一个文件共享应用程序,可让您与朋友共享手机上的各种文件。大多数声称提供最新版本的 CM Transfer - Share Files Apk 的网站,但没有一个网站证明他们的说法。

但是,在寻找CM传输应用程序时,您应该始终小心,因为互联网上有些不道德的人非常愿意欺骗您并给您提供假版的CM传输软件并欺骗您。一些网站提供此文件传输应用程序的旧版本,这可能对您有所帮助,因为它有助于找出您遇到问题的软件版本。但是,这些版本的软件不包含任何新功能,仅显示以前的版本。但是,如果您只需要一个简单的文件传输应用程序,这些版本就足够了。您可以使用这些版本将视频、音乐和短信从手机传输到附近的朋友。它们还有助于将文件从手机传输到计算机。

如果您需要一个功能齐全的文件管理器,在您的 android 设备中具有最完整的功能以及最高效的文件传输功能,那么您应该选择 e 版本的传输。在版本中具有完整的功能,例如,它具有集成的文件管理器,可让您轻松打开和编辑设备上的文件;它还带有内置的备份工具,因此您不必担心丢失任何重要数据。它还配备了功能齐全的网络浏览器,因此您可以轻松浏览互联网,而不会遇到任何连接速度问题。该浏览器还允许您与 Facebook 等社交网站上的朋友共享文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CM Transfer - Share files 1.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 3.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cheetah Mobile
SHA-1:
2048bfae822f6f4b45550024f54eb43689f28230
Filename:
com.cmcm.transfer.apk

CM Transfer - Share files

1.0.0

Cheetah Mobile(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CM Transfer - Share files 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CM Transfer - Share files APK for Android

1.0.0

Cheetah Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

CM Transfer - Share Files With Your Friends Nearby

If you have a rooted Android device or if you have an unlocked one which is not yet supported by the manufacturer, then the best way for you to transfer files is with the CM Transfer - Share Files Apk. This is one of the most effective and user-friendly apps in transferring files. The CM Transfer - Share Files Apk is a file sharing application which allows you to share various files on your mobile phone with your friends. Most of the sites claiming to offer the latest versions of the CM Transfer - Share Files Apk, however, none of them prove their claim.

However, while looking for the CM transfer app, you should always be careful as there are some unscrupulous people on the internet who are more than willing to dupe you and give you the fake version of the cm transfer software and cheat you. Some sites offer older versions of this file transferring app, which might be helpful for you as it helps in finding out which version of the software you are facing problem with. However, these versions of the software do not contain any new features and only show the previous versions. But still, these versions are good enough if you need only a simple file transferring app. You can use these versions to transfer videos, music and text messages from your phone to your friend's nearby. They are also helpful for transferring the files from your phone to your computer.

If you need a fully featured file manager with the most complete features along with the most efficient file transfer features in your android device, then you should go for the e version of the transfer. In version comes with the complete features like, it has an integrated file manager that lets you open and edit the files on your device easily; it also comes with a built in backup tool, so you don't have to worry about losing any of your important data. It also comes with fully featured web browser, so you can easily browse the internet without facing any trouble with your connection speed. The browser also allows you to share your files with your friends in social networking sites such as Facebook.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CM Transfer - Share files 1.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Cheetah Mobile
SHA-1:
2048bfae822f6f4b45550024f54eb43689f28230
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.cmcm.transfer.apk

CM Transfer - Share files APK for Android

1.0.0

Cheetah Mobile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of CM Transfer - Share files. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement